Cosatto Giggle Car Seat - Go Lightly Special Edition Reviews - Kiddicare

Cosatto Giggle Car Seat - Go Lightly Special Edition

Why buy me? The Giggle Group 0+ infant carrier from Cosatto keeps baby super-comfy, super-safe and super-stylish. Side impact protection, a cosy liner, head hugger and comfort harness pads come together to create the perfect car seat for your newborn. And it's travel system compatible too. Love,…

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 9 out of 9 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Newborn (100%) Daily Use (66%) Travel (66%) Out & About (55%) Infants (11%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (55%) First Time Parent (33%) Grandparent (11%)

Pros Stylish (100%) Lightweight (88%) Easy Use (77%) Comfortable (66%) Strong Construction (44%) Attractive (11%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Lovely item"

Review date: 15/03/2014

"Its light weight and very pretty"

Average Rating:


By Natalie Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 15/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I love this product :)"

Review date: 26/01/2014

"Easy to use and very light weight, lovely style too!"

Average Rating:


By Emma Verified Reviewer from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 26/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really happy customer"

Review date: 04/12/2013

"I use the product at home as a rocker n travel in my car n outside on my chassis"

Average Rating:


By Sheila from London London on 04/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend"

Review date: 02/11/2013

"Its very pretty. Was delivered very promptly with no issues. Excellent service. Many thanks."

Average Rating:


By Bex150 Verified Reviewer from Newark Newark on 02/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I will recommend the product"

Review date: 29/09/2013

"I bought this product for my baby who is due in October, its beautiful, and very light and well padded. Am sure little one will love it."

Average Rating:


By Mosh Verified Reviewer from London London on 29/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love it"

Review date: 02/08/2013

"This gorgeous car seat is very light and well made. The hood comes off easily for washing and it looks brilliant with the go lightly travel system pram. Very pleased."

Average Rating:


By Lindseyjemma from Stourbridge Stourbridge on 02/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely"

Review date: 18/04/2013

"A very lovely and stylish comfy car seat."

Average Rating:


By loz Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 18/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very Pleased!"

Review date: 10/12/2012

"Really very pleased with the product, its very stylish, perfect for my baby girl. Would recommend this to anyone!"

Average Rating:


By NicSullivan91 from Southampton Southampton on 10/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks good, time will tell"

Review date: 07/12/2012

"looks good, not sure on practicallity as have left it boxed up till March 2013. So still to try it in car. Very light compared to others of similar ilk. Brought early as daughter was set on having it."

Average Rating:


By Broke nanny to be Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 07/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions