Just4Bums Thermal Bottle Bag Reviews - Kiddicare

Just4Bums Thermal Bottle Bag

The Just4Bums Thermal Bottle Bag holds up to two 8oz Baby Bottles or four Baby Food Jars and the high density thermal insulation with a Therma-Flect Radiant Barrier keeps contents cold or hot for hours. The Thermal Bottle Bag features an exterior pocket and the lightweight construction and a padded…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(40%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Travel (100%) Milk Storage (60%) At Home (40%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (40%) First Time Parent (20%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%)

Pros Durable (100%) Easy To Use (100%) Portable Heater (60%) Seals Well (60%) Washes Easily (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent purchase"

Review date: 29/03/2014

"I love it. Excellent purchase :))"

Average Rating:


By Shonu Verified Reviewer from Croydon Croydon on 29/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bargain!"

Review date: 05/03/2014

"Bought as a gift so not used (hence only 4 stars) but looks good quality, very impressed with the product for the price."

Average Rating:


By G from North Yorkshire North Yorkshire on 05/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job!"

Review date: 23/09/2013

"This thermal bottle warmer does the job. At first, I didnt heat the pouch for long enough in the microwave, but Ive learned with practise, and now its brilliant. Bottle made at 9.30 pm stays quite warm until 2-3 am."

Average Rating:


By Tired mother of two Verified Reviewer from Stockport Stockport on 23/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality and works very well"

Review date: 02/09/2013

"I was really surprised at the quality of this considering the price. It comes with a gel pack inside which you can heat or freeze. An added bonus! I express milk in work so with this I can keep it cold until I get home."

Average Rating:


By Saz from Liverpool Liverpool on 02/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just4Bums Thermal Bottle Bag"

Review date: 22/04/2012

"The Thermal Bottle Bag features an exterior pocket and the lightweight construction and a padded handle with attachable Swing Clip means it can go wherever your family goes and holds up to 2 8oz baby bottles."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 22/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions