Just4Bums Mini Messenger Bag - Black Reviews - Kiddicare

Just4Bums Mini Messenger Bag - Black

The Just4Bums Mini Messenger Bag Black has plenty of space and pockets for all the essentials you and your little one will need on a day out or weekend away. The Bag features an elasticized bottle compartment with Thermo-Flect insulation, a large front zippered pocket and front slip pocket and an…

Average Rating:


(12 Reviews) 12 out of 12 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Daily Use (91%) Changing bag (75%) Short Trips (58%) Travel (41%) Perfect For Half Day Out (8%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Child Care Professional (8%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (8%) Medical Professional (8%)

Pros Lots of Pockets and Features (91%) Strong Construction (83%) Easy Use (66%) Comfortable (50%) Stylish (25%) Durable (8%)

There are 12 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great bag!"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"The bag is much smaller than a normal changing bag, but has enough room for a change of clothes,nappies, travel change mat, wipes as well as my purse, phone and keys. Really pleased with it!"

Average Rating:


By Nadine Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Ideal size for short outings"

Review date: 03/03/2014

"Great buy, just wanted a smaller bag that I could use if only going out for a short while, & it made me cut down on always taking out so much stuff!"

Average Rating:


By Mel from Glasgow Glasgow on 03/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not as small as I thought (hoped)"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"Wanted a small change bag for quick trips out. This easily takes two sets of babygros, 4-5 nappies, wipes. Bottle of water for me (breastfeeding), my purse and phone (oh and nice keyring to attach my car keys too inside pocket). A bit bigger than I was expecting, and no change mat included (but had…"

Average Rating:


By Shattered mum of three Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Small and compact but lots of space!"

Review date: 20/01/2014

"My little girl is now 16 months so I dont need a big bulky changing bag anymore, so I bought this. Im really pleased with it as its small and compact and so fits easily under even a small buggy, but its surprisingly got lots of room and useful pockets so i can easily pack essentials like nappies and…"

Average Rating:


By Mummy K from York York on 20/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant bag"

Review date: 12/11/2013

"I bought this bag as my daughter is now 1 years old and wanted a bag thats a bit smaller. This bag is brilliant! Its light and compact with all the compartments a normal larger changing bag would have. Its not at all stylish but it does exactly what you need it to do. Wish Id bought it a year ago!"

Average Rating:


By Sarmal from Hampshire Hampshire on 12/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"top buy :)"

Review date: 17/09/2013

"Perfect lots of pockets must have changing bag fits perfect under my silver cross surf in the tiny shopping basket! Altho could do with a longer shoulder strap as I am very tall apart from that 5***** ;)"

Average Rating:


By nik-naks Verified Reviewer from london london on 17/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great changing bag"

Review date: 23/08/2013

"its a great size, it is in fact bigger than you expect and it fits everything that you need perfectly. It will also fit decreetly under the pram. The syle is unisex so both parents can use it."

Average Rating:


By Charlotte from Manchester Manchester on 23/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Compact but usefull"

Review date: 04/08/2013

"This bag is perfect for when you dont need quite as much stuff."

Average Rating:


By Sweet kerry Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 04/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect toddler bag"

Review date: 02/04/2013

"This bag is perfect! Its compact but has plenty of space and compartments. The wipes holder and mess bag are excellent. Will never use my bulky changing bag again, this one does everything! I am so impressed with it."

Average Rating:


By ACC from Kent Kent on 02/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Product"

Review date: 08/02/2013

"Lots of space, bigger than I thought it would be. Impressed by delivery, will definitely use kiddicare again"

Average Rating:


By Ruth Ed Verified Reviewer from London London on 08/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 29/01/2013

"wanted a small light weight bag to use for everyday/travel as I found all other changing bags bulky. This bag is perfect with lots of pockets."

Average Rating:


By busy mum Verified Reviewer from london london on 29/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just4Bums Mini Messenger Bag Black"

Review date: 22/04/2012

"The Bag features an elasticized bottle compartment with Thermo-Flect insulation, a large front zippered pocket and front slip pocket and an adjustable shoulder strap. It has plenty of space to fit all the essentials you need on a day out."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 22/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions