Kiddicare.com Deluxe Step Stool Jelly Pink Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Deluxe Step Stool Jelly Pink

The Kiddicare.com Deluxe Step Stool is stylish and very stable with anti-slip preventing sliding! This Stool has the perfect height for young children to reach the sink. It looks so hip that even mum uses it constantly in the kitchen to reach those hard to get places. Features Stylish and very…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (60%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (60%) First Time Parent (20%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (20%)

Pros Durable (80%) Easy To Clean (80%) Easy To Use (80%) Good Value (80%) Lightweight (60%) Quality Construction (60%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"sturdy with good grips"

Review date: 12/01/2014

"it goes very with the seat. very strong and has good grips. so no fear of slips"

Average Rating:


By chin Verified Reviewer from stevenage stevenage on 12/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says!"

Review date: 20/09/2013

"Bought for my daughter to use by the toilet and sink so she could reach easier, rather then having to lift her all the time. Does exactly that! -has little grips on the bottom so doesnt slip when she stands on it and tiled bathroom floor."

Average Rating:


By MamaC Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 20/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fab"

Review date: 12/08/2013

"Fab item"

Average Rating:


By snookipooki from west yorkshire west yorkshire on 12/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cute, lightweight daughter loves it"

Review date: 13/05/2013

"My daughter loves this, she can stand on it fine and loves using it to wash her hands. Brill"

Average Rating:


By mummy 2 to beaut girls Verified Reviewer from leicester leicester on 13/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"helps little one gain independance"

Review date: 08/11/2012

"this stylish and very stable and has anti-slip feet to prevent sliding! its perfect height for young children to reach the sink or toilet. Even suitable for mum to use it in the kitchen to reach those hard to get places. Features Stylish and very stable with an anti-slip surface Perfect height for…"

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 08/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions