Kiddicare.com Deluxe Step Stool Jelly Pink

The Kiddicare.com Deluxe Step Stool is stylish and very stable with anti-slip preventing sliding! This Stool has the perfect height for young children to reach the sink. It looks so hip that even mum uses it constantly in the kitchen to reach those hard to get places. Features Stylish and very…

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 10 out of 10 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(90%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (80%) Developmental (20%) Travel (10%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (60%) First Time Parent (30%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (10%) Parent Of Multiples (Twins etc) (10%)

Pros Good Value (90%) Easy To Clean (80%) Easy To Use (80%) Durable (70%) Lightweight (70%) Quality Construction (60%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Kiddicare jelly pink step stool"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Perfect for my toddler to get into her cabin bed and for general use around the house!! Bargain at £2.99!!"

Average Rating:


By Emsyb Verified Reviewer from Northamptonshire Northamptonshire on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"For how cheap they were they are absolutely brilliant, i brought this when it was 3 for 2 and i paid 9 pound for all 3 including delivery! Excellent value for money"

Average Rating:


By LeaghsMummy Verified Reviewer from Reading Reading on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bit smaller and shorter than expected"

Review date: 10/06/2014

"If space is limited then these stools are perfect. Personally when they arrived I thought they were smaller and shorter than what I had expected. Other than that it is good."

Average Rating:


By Bb Verified Reviewer from North west North west on 10/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 27/05/2014

"My girls always struggle to get to the sink so these were a great buy & a great price"

Average Rating:


By Mummy V Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant, my little one loves it"

Review date: 03/05/2014

"Really pleased with purchase. Hoping it spurs me wee one to use the toilet. Fingers crossed. Would recommend no bother"

Average Rating:


By Lucy mam of 4 Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Newcastle on 03/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"sturdy with good grips"

Review date: 12/01/2014

"it goes very with the seat. very strong and has good grips. so no fear of slips"

Average Rating:


By chin Verified Reviewer from stevenage stevenage on 12/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says!"

Review date: 20/09/2013

"Bought for my daughter to use by the toilet and sink so she could reach easier, rather then having to lift her all the time. Does exactly that! -has little grips on the bottom so doesnt slip when she stands on it and tiled bathroom floor."

Average Rating:


By MamaC Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 20/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fab"

Review date: 12/08/2013

"Fab item"

Average Rating:


By snookipooki from west yorkshire west yorkshire on 12/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cute, lightweight daughter loves it"

Review date: 13/05/2013

"My daughter loves this, she can stand on it fine and loves using it to wash her hands. Brill"

Average Rating:


By mummy 2 to beaut girls Verified Reviewer from leicester leicester on 13/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"helps little one gain independance"

Review date: 08/11/2012

"this stylish and very stable and has anti-slip feet to prevent sliding! its perfect height for young children to reach the sink or toilet. Even suitable for mum to use it in the kitchen to reach those hard to get places. Features Stylish and very stable with an anti-slip surface Perfect height for…"

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 08/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions