Kiddicare.com Deluxe Step Stool White Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Deluxe Step Stool White

The Kiddicare.com Deluxe Step Stool is stylish and very stable with anti-slip preventing sliding! This Stool has the perfect height for young children to reach the sink. It looks so hip that even mum uses it constantly in the kitchen to reach those hard to get places. Features Stylish and very…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(85%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (71%) Developmental (28%) Potty training (14%) Reaching High Places (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (42%) Grandparent (14%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (14%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%)

Pros Easy To Use (100%) Good Value (100%) Easy To Clean (85%) Lightweight (85%) Durable (57%) Quality Construction (57%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great value"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"Great value, once again Kiddicare has the cheapest option around."

Average Rating:


By 2 under 3s from Doncaster Doncaster on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect step stool"

Review date: 23/03/2014

"Great step stool so my toddlers can reach the sink - hand washing and teeth brushing are now so much easier. Ultimately it will them so much more independence as they grow up. Very sturdy and a great price."

Average Rating:


By Surbiton mum from Surbiton Surbiton on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Well worth the money would recommend"

Review date: 19/01/2014

"Brilliant value for the low price its sturdy has rubber anti slip grips and my daughter also uses it at the sink to clean her teeth definatley would reccommend"

Average Rating:


By Nicola mc Verified Reviewer from Bolton Bolton on 19/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 24/10/2013

"Simple useful step for small child to use to reach the toilet and washbasin."

Average Rating:


By Super gran Verified Reviewer from nottingham nottingham on 24/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value for money"

Review date: 24/08/2013

"Great Little stool thats very sturdy and great value for money."

Average Rating:


By mummy Sam Verified Reviewer from St Albans St Albans on 24/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does exactly what it says on the tin"

Review date: 17/06/2013

"My 2 year old som uses this to reach the sink to wash his hands and he uses it fine"

Average Rating:


By Ziahs mummy Verified Reviewer from London London on 17/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value for money"

Review date: 11/06/2013

"Durable, lightweight and cost effective!"

Average Rating:


By SPG Verified Reviewer from leicester leicester on 11/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions