Kiddicare.com Deluxe Step Stool White

The Kiddicare.com Deluxe Step Stool is stylish and very stable with anti-slip preventing sliding! This Stool has the perfect height for young children to reach the sink. It looks so hip that even mum uses it constantly in the kitchen to reach those hard to get places. Features Stylish and very…

Average Rating:


(18 Reviews) 18 out of 18 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(22%)
 
(72%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (72%) Developmental (33%) Potty training (5%) Reaching High Places (5%) Travel (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (55%) Grandparent (11%) Parent of Two or More Children (11%) Child Care Professional (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%)

Pros Easy To Clean (94%) Easy To Use (94%) Good Value (88%) Lightweight (83%) Durable (66%) Quality Construction (38%)

There are 18 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Brilliant"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"Fantastic product, great price and a free one too, all round very happy"

Average Rating:


By Martin Verified Reviewer from Worksop Worksop on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job"

Review date: 18/07/2014

"I got it to use as a footstool whilst breastfeeding and it does the job perfectly for that. Fully expecting it to graduate into its intended use as a toddler step in due course."

Average Rating:


By AliB Verified Reviewer from London London on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Clean and sturdy"

Review date: 04/07/2014

"Nice clean and sleek looking step which is a nice height for my little boy and easy for him to pick up and move from toilet to sink."

Average Rating:


By Kirsty the toddler tamer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 04/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value for money"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"good value for money compared to others I looked at, easy enough for little one to move to either toilet or sink when he needs it,, no cons would recommend it to others and would recommend kiddicare site too"

Average Rating:


By angelx Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A value step stool"

Review date: 28/06/2014

"Its a value step stool, does exactly what you would expect. I will use it but find it a little bit flimsy - might not last a long time."

Average Rating:


By pors Verified Reviewer from Bath Bath on 28/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 10/06/2014

"Very good, sturdy product."

Average Rating:


By Jensy Verified Reviewer from Eastleigh Eastleigh on 10/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job!"

Review date: 02/06/2014

"Ideal for potty and toilet training! Little boy finds it easy to move and use and its great value for money."

Average Rating:


By Vicki Verified Reviewer from Southport Southport on 02/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value for money"

Review date: 02/06/2014

"Great step up stool for my toddler, now she can wash her hands/brush her teeth without me breaking my back. She looks very comfortable when shes stood on it and its brought her a little indadepdance. Ive also stood on it myself and didnt bend or buckle under my weight so very strong and sturdy. It…"

Average Rating:


By Busy Mummy from North Yorkshire North Yorkshire on 02/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple and does the job"

Review date: 22/05/2014

"A very plain step stool which isnt too bulky and fits very well around the base of the sink. Will suit most bathrooms."

Average Rating:


By fshaw from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 22/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a functional product"

Review date: 17/05/2014

"Bought for when the "great" children visit during the summer holidays."

Average Rating:


By Posy Verified Reviewer from north Cornwall north Cornwall on 17/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lightweight step stool"

Review date: 14/05/2014

"This step stool is for my Grandsons for toilet training and is great value for money just what we were looking for"

Average Rating:


By Buzzy bee from Scotland Scotland on 14/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"Great value, once again Kiddicare has the cheapest option around."

Average Rating:


By 2 under 3s from Doncaster Doncaster on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions