Kiddicare.com Deluxe Potty Jelly Blue

The Kiddicare.com brand offers affordable, yet stylish products that would fit nicely in the home. Our range consists of cotbeds, starter beds, changers, pushchairs, travel cots, to name a few, and is continuing to grow! The Kiddicare.com Deluxe Potty is ideal when starting to potty train your…

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 10 out of 10 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(30%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (80%) Travel (40%) Developmental (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Parent of Two or More Children (30%) Daughter Has Twins (10%) Grandparent (10%) Potty Training Isn Easy (10%)

Pros Easy To Use (90%) Good Value (90%) Durable (80%) Easy To Clean (80%) Lightweight (80%) Comfortable (60%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent product, excellent price"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"We havent started using this yet, but our little boy has had fun sitting on it! He seems to find it easy to get on and off and I love the colour! Looks like it will be easy to clean and it seems very sturdy considering it was only a few pounds. Ideal for us as we wanted to buy a few to have round…"

Average Rating:


By Jacobs Mummy Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Small but perfectly formed!"

Review date: 07/06/2014

"Just what I wanted. Small enough to pop in the bottom of the buggy and doesnt take up much room in the car. Good value and as always super fast delivery!"

Average Rating:


By catpink Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 07/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Potty training potties"

Review date: 27/05/2014

"Bought in blue, pink and white for twin training this summer. Perfect, no cons on quality or price."

Average Rating:


By Nanna from Sandwich Sandwich on 27/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value and practicle"

Review date: 24/05/2014

"This is great value for money. Weve got it to take on holiday. Its light weight and small but just what we needed to fit in the suitcase."

Average Rating:


By EmsieK Verified Reviewer from bristol bristol on 24/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab for the price 1 in every room"

Review date: 22/03/2014

"We have one in every room - so fantastic price as their are loads of rubbish ones on the market at a greater cost - well done again x"

Average Rating:


By bell Verified Reviewer from LONDON LONDON on 22/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"As described"

Review date: 28/02/2014

"A nice simple potty, has a high front on it to prevent any accidents and has a small back support which is ideal for comfort."

Average Rating:


By Mum from Watford Watford on 28/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely colour and stable potty"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"I bought this at a cheap price and expected something flimsy like ive bought elsewhere, however it was very stable and falls over much less when my son stands up. it is a lovely colour also"

Average Rating:


By tinkerbellx Verified Reviewer from cumbria cumbria on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fab item"

Review date: 12/08/2013

"Great item fab value for money"

Average Rating:


By snookipooki from west yorkshire west yorkshire on 12/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value for money"

Review date: 02/07/2013

"I have just started a potty training with my 6 months old son. He looks very comfortable on this potty. It is light, sturdy and has very good splash guard. Perfect for boys! Very happy with this purchase."

Average Rating:


By Sarolta Verified Reviewer from London London on 02/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect for potty training"

Review date: 08/11/2012

"an ideal choice when starting to potty train your little-one. Features:- sturdy design splash guard to prevent any spillages. Provide comfort Easy to clean"

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 08/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions