Kiddicare.com Deluxe Potty White

The Kiddicare.com Deluxe Potty is ideal when starting to potty train your toddler with its lightweight and compact sturdy design and splash guard to prevent any spillages. Features Provide comfort Easy to clean. Our very own Kiddicare brand is all about nursery essentials at amazingly low prices.…

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 9 out of 9 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (77%) Developmental (33%) Travel (33%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (44%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Grandparent (11%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (11%)

Pros Good Value (88%) Durable (77%) Easy To Clean (77%) Easy To Use (77%) Lightweight (66%) Comfortable (44%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Delighted granddaughter"

Review date: 22/08/2014

"Granddaughter has just started potty training and is delighted than Granny has one specially for her. She will be using this when ever she visits"

Average Rating:


By Purple arrow Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 22/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nappies"

Review date: 27/07/2014

"Good value and they dont leak like pampers"

Average Rating:


By Nshek Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 27/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job!"

Review date: 24/05/2014

"Its a potty, it does the job! Great price too."

Average Rating:


By Meeps Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 24/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Value"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"Great value for money, basic but thats all you need! other alternatives far more expensive for exactly the same thing."

Average Rating:


By 2 under 3s from Doncaster Doncaster on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent potty"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"Bought this to take on holiday, good design, lightweight potty."

Average Rating:


By Rhian Verified Reviewer from Swansea Swansea on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product!"

Review date: 19/07/2013

"Great!"

Average Rating:


By Jobo. Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 19/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job"

Review date: 04/07/2013

"Basic but does the job, very good value"

Average Rating:


By Ellie Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 04/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect size and no stupid distractions"

Review date: 17/05/2013

"Exactly what it should be, just a potty. The plastic seems to be of good quality, the size is perfect (even for my 7 months old baby), its stable and easy to clean. No complaints whatsoever."

Average Rating:


By Diana_C Verified Reviewer from Reading Reading on 17/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"ideal for potty training"

Review date: 08/11/2012

"an ideal choice when starting to potty train your little-one. Features:- sturdy design splash guard to prevent any spillages. Provide comfort Easy to clean"

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 08/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions