Kiddicare.com Top & Tail Bowl Jelly Blue

The Kiddicare.com Top & Tail Bowl is very convenient for using when changing baby, it is divided into two for hygienic cleaning and can either be used as a traditional Top & Tail Bowl or for storing used nappies in one side and water in the other. Features Convenient for using when changing baby…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 6 out of 7 users (86%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (71%) Travel (28%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (57%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%)

Pros Good Value (85%) Durable (71%) Easy To Clean (71%) Easy To Use (71%) Lightweight (42%) Comfortable (28%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great Size and Price"

Review date: 19/09/2013

"Small size, Good Quality, Easy to clean - recommended!"

Average Rating:


By momtobe from London London on 19/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"handy"

Review date: 12/08/2013

"This product is just generally very handy to have. Just sits nicely in babys changing box. Its plastic so very easy to clean. Wouldnt be so easy to carry in a changing bag but was brought just for home use"

Average Rating:


By boo Verified Reviewer from warwickshire warwickshire on 12/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 29/07/2013

"Cheap but of good quality just what we needed. Great value and lovely colour"

Average Rating:


By Gem Verified Reviewer from London London on 29/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice top n tail bowl"

Review date: 06/03/2013

"Good Value product"

Average Rating:


By Ash Verified Reviewer from London London on 06/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quality Product"

Review date: 13/01/2013

"Great product."

Average Rating:


By john442 from Liverpool Liverpool on 13/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good product"

Review date: 12/01/2013

"good quality in cheap price :)"

Average Rating:


By Emma from London London on 12/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect for nappy changing"

Review date: 08/11/2012

"fantastic for using when changing baby or perfect for giving baby a quick top n tail in the mornings keep clean water on the one side and keep soiled cotton wool in the other Features Convenient for using when top n tailing baby Wipe clean 2 compartments"

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 08/11/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions