Kiddicare.com Top & Tail Bowl Jelly Pink

The Kiddicare.com Top & Tail Bowl is very convenient for using when changing baby, it is divided into two for hygienic cleaning and can either be used as a traditional Top & Tail Bowl or for storing used nappies in one side and water in the other. Features Convenient for using when changing baby…

Average Rating:


(12 Reviews) 10 out of 12 users (84%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(8%)
 
(25%)
 
(58%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (58%) Gift (25%) Travel (16%) Baby Showers (8%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (50%) First Time Parent (16%) Grandparent (16%)

Pros Easy To Clean (66%) Good Value (66%) Easy To Use (58%) Lightweight (58%) Durable (41%) Quality Construction (33%)

There are 12 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 06/08/2014

"A basic but great value everyday product."

Average Rating:


By Ness Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 06/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product!"

Review date: 27/02/2014

"great looking product, very cheap and well worth its money, great value"

Average Rating:


By becky90 from hull hull on 27/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 24/02/2014

"Bought this for my granddaughter due in April , very pleased with product & outstanding service/ delivery , thank you kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By kizzy Verified Reviewer from ayrshire ayrshire on 24/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/01/2014

"Great value for money"

Average Rating:


By Bumblicous Verified Reviewer from Worcester Worcester on 12/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says on the tin"

Review date: 06/11/2013

"Great little top & tail bowl and great value too! The colour is gorgeous and matches the baby bath we bought from Kiddicare too. Would definitely recommend to future Mums and Dads :o)"

Average Rating:


By Mummy2bee Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 06/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very useful item"

Review date: 23/07/2013

"This item is very useful for topping and tailing and when changing baby it is bigger than I expected and was great value and is sturdy and easy to clean"

Average Rating:


By Carrissa Verified Reviewer from ashford ashford on 23/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bit big"

Review date: 14/06/2013

"Top and tail bowl, but quite bulky... dont need that much water for a newborn... could have been a lot smaller and then even more useful and less in the way."

Average Rating:


By Cheekyet Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 14/06/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Broken on arrival"

Review date: 20/05/2013

"This had been poorly packaged and sent in just a plastic bag so had no protection from being broken. Unfortunately it was cracked and broken in several places on arrival. This was a cheap item so hardly worth sending it back for a replacement"

Average Rating:


By Ronnie S Verified Reviewer from Hertordhire Hertordhire on 20/05/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good value"

Review date: 04/02/2013

"Does what it says on the tin, great price."

Average Rating:


By FinAoife from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 04/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"would recommend this product"

Review date: 04/01/2013

"light compact easy to store"

Average Rating:


By jugmam Verified Reviewer from wales wales on 04/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bargain!"

Review date: 20/11/2012

"Purchased this yesterday and it arrived this morning - very impressed! And its lovely. I was expecting it to look a bit cheap....well because it really is but its really nice. Very happy with it"

Average Rating:


By Lolasmumplusone from Essex Essex on 20/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great for cleaning baby when changing"

Review date: 08/11/2012

"fantastic for using when changing baby or perfect for giving baby a quick top n tail in the mornings keep clean water on the one side and keep soiled cotton wool in the other Features Convenient for using when top n tailing baby Wipe clean 2 compartments"

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 08/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions