Kiddicare.com Top & Tail Bowl White Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Top & Tail Bowl White

The Kiddicare.com Top & Tail Bowl is very convenient for using when changing baby, it is divided into two for hygienic cleaning and can either be used as a traditional Top & Tail Bowl or for storing used nappies in one side and water in the other. Features Convenient for using when changing baby…

Average Rating:


(12 Reviews) 11 out of 12 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(41%)
 
(50%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (91%) For Newborn (8%) Travel (8%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (41%) Parent of Two or More Children (41%) Medical Professional (16%) Expecting 2nd (8%) Grandparent (8%)

Pros Good Value (83%) Easy To Use (75%) Durable (58%) Lightweight (58%) Easy To Clean (33%) Quality Construction (33%)

There are 12 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great price, shame it was broken"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"Good item and cheapest around. Disappointed that mine was delivered broken. Too much hassle involved with Kiddicare returns to bother trying to get a replacement when it only cost me £2, so I shall be buying one from a local store."

Average Rating:


By Mrs B Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Perfect Product"

Review date: 04/02/2014

"Great product at a reasonable price. Ideal for daily use, would definitely recommend, no complaints."

Average Rating:


By Krazedkara Verified Reviewer from East Sussex East Sussex on 04/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Practical"

Review date: 31/01/2014

"EExcellent!!"

Average Rating:


By over the moon Verified Reviewer from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 31/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend product"

Review date: 15/12/2013

"Great value, great product"

Average Rating:


By Lars Verified Reviewer from Shropshire Shropshire on 15/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what I was looking for"

Review date: 09/12/2013

"By far the best option for a top and tail bowl that I came across. Others that I saw in high street were bulky and expensive (some were £7) which seemed silly for such a basic item. Not yet used it but really pleased with this choice and sure it will do the job."

Average Rating:


By ClaireY from Leeds Leeds on 09/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"Not worth spending anymore on this type of product"

Average Rating:


By Max Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good bargain!"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"Really pleased with this bowl. From other reviews I thought it might be too small, but its the perfect size. Great bargain for the price!"

Average Rating:


By plutonium-cake Verified Reviewer from nottinghamshire nottinghamshire on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Purchased for second baby"

Review date: 28/11/2013

"I am extremely pleased with this top and tail bowl, considering the price. Other bowls lack the design of extra compartments for used cotton wool etc and I gave my fisrt top and tail bowls away due to this. If the additional compartments were bigger, I would give the product five stars."

Average Rating:


By Shopping for 2nd Verified Reviewer from UK UK on 28/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"quite big and thats great!"

Review date: 19/08/2013

"I thought its gonna be smaller but it is really big bowl and thats great! very handy, light and comfy to use :)"

Average Rating:


By emilia.s. from Oxford Oxford on 19/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Makes bath time easier"

Review date: 09/07/2013

"It has different sections for water & used cotton wool"

Average Rating:


By BabyB from Nottingham Nottingham on 09/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value product"

Review date: 24/05/2013

"Great value & perfect for topping & tailing"

Average Rating:


By 1st time step-granny Verified Reviewer from west yorkshire west yorkshire on 24/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect for potty training"

Review date: 08/11/2012

"fantastic for using when changing baby or perfect for giving baby a quick top n tail in the mornings keep clean water on the one side and keep soiled cotton wool in the other Features Convenient for using when top n tailing baby Wipe clean 2 compartments"

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 08/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions