Kiddicare.com Top & Tail Bowl White

The Kiddicare.com Top & Tail Bowl is very convenient for using when changing baby, it is divided into two for hygienic cleaning and can either be used as a traditional Top & Tail Bowl or for storing used nappies in one side and water in the other. Features Convenient for using when changing baby…

Average Rating:


(16 Reviews) 15 out of 16 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(6%)
 
(37%)
 
(56%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (87%) For Newborn (6%) Travel (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (37%) Parent of Two or More Children (37%) Grandparent (12%) Medical Professional (12%) Expecting 2nd (6%)

Pros Good Value (87%) Easy To Use (68%) Lightweight (62%) Durable (43%) Easy To Clean (37%) Quality Construction (31%)

There are 16 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"great value"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"good value for money, does the job."

Average Rating:


By mum of 2 Verified Reviewer from cambridgeshire cambridgeshire on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A lovely Top & Tail Bowl"

Review date: 16/06/2014

"I am happy with this top & tail bowl. It is lightweight and easy to clean and will be very useful when my baby arrives.It was good value for money too."

Average Rating:


By Larlar Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 03/06/2014

"We brought this item to go with the baby weaver bath to make things easier to wash our baby. The quality of the product is extremely good for the price paid. Must cheaper than the ones in other shops but the quality is 100%. Very pleased with this purchase"

Average Rating:


By Kaznloz Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 03/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 25/05/2014

"easy to clean"

Average Rating:


By mandela Verified Reviewer from bristol bristol on 25/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great price, shame it was broken"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"Good item and cheapest around. Disappointed that mine was delivered broken. Too much hassle involved with Kiddicare returns to bother trying to get a replacement when it only cost me £2, so I shall be buying one from a local store."

Average Rating:


By Mrs B Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Perfect Product"

Review date: 04/02/2014

"Great product at a reasonable price. Ideal for daily use, would definitely recommend, no complaints."

Average Rating:


By Krazedkara Verified Reviewer from East Sussex East Sussex on 04/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Practical"

Review date: 31/01/2014

"EExcellent!!"

Average Rating:


By over the moon Verified Reviewer from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 31/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend product"

Review date: 15/12/2013

"Great value, great product"

Average Rating:


By Lars Verified Reviewer from Shropshire Shropshire on 15/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what I was looking for"

Review date: 09/12/2013

"By far the best option for a top and tail bowl that I came across. Others that I saw in high street were bulky and expensive (some were £7) which seemed silly for such a basic item. Not yet used it but really pleased with this choice and sure it will do the job."

Average Rating:


By ClaireY from Leeds Leeds on 09/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"Not worth spending anymore on this type of product"

Average Rating:


By Max Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good bargain!"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"Really pleased with this bowl. From other reviews I thought it might be too small, but its the perfect size. Great bargain for the price!"

Average Rating:


By plutonium-cake Verified Reviewer from nottinghamshire nottinghamshire on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Purchased for second baby"

Review date: 28/11/2013

"I am extremely pleased with this top and tail bowl, considering the price. Other bowls lack the design of extra compartments for used cotton wool etc and I gave my fisrt top and tail bowls away due to this. If the additional compartments were bigger, I would give the product five stars."

Average Rating:


By Shopping for 2nd Verified Reviewer from UK UK on 28/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions