There are 26 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"brilliant price"

Review date: 04/01/2015

"Brilliant price great value very happy first time I have bought from this site andI will do again"

Average Rating:


By forever autumn Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 04/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 14/11/2014

"Its a present for my sister to use when my nephew arrives! It will be perfect for everyday use & really good value for money"

Average Rating:


By emma Verified Reviewer from gloucester gloucester on 14/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant value for money"

Review date: 04/11/2014

"Bought this to go with the matching baby bath, makes a lovely set & will be giving as a baby shower gift."

Average Rating:


By mumof4 from north wales north wales on 04/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect price"

Review date: 31/10/2014

"Essential product at an unbelievable price, very very happy."

Average Rating:


By Boch Verified Reviewer from Oban Oban on 31/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says on the tin and sturdy"

Review date: 24/10/2014

"Sturdy, easy to clean and inexpensive. Definitely worth the price."

Average Rating:


By Nursery Manager Verified Reviewer from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 24/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really good"

Review date: 09/10/2014

"Perfect for when I needed to clean my child with cotton wool when she was first born. Ideal for when I need to quickly clean up space for soaps cotton wool etc. great value for money bought it with the baby bath and totalled under a fiver."

Average Rating:


By Rochmummy from South London South London on 09/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended"

Review date: 02/10/2014

"Great little gadget for freshening and top and tailing baby, great quality for a great price, only downside is that the little bowls are same size and all white, easy remedy little smiley sticker for face to differenate bowls"

Average Rating:


By granny glee Verified Reviewer from Northern Ireland Northern Ireland on 02/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Quality!"

Review date: 02/10/2014

"Great quality product, not used yet as still awaiting arrival of little one, but it is very easy to clean and store."

Average Rating:


By Emma Louise from Steeton, West Yorkshire Steeton, West Yorkshire on 02/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very pleased"

Review date: 27/08/2014

"Not yet used as waiting for Baby to arrive but I am very happy with the bowls. I didnt expect them to be as big as they are, which was a pleasant surprise. They are well worth the money and I may even buy more to use at Grandparents houses. Highly recommend"

Average Rating:


By Soph from Mansfield, Nottinghamshire Mansfield, Nottinghamshire on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good price"

Review date: 21/08/2014

"Im not due till January but I will be using this everyday. Great for the price. Was abit scratched when recieved but cant tell now Ive cleaned it. Fast delivery"

Average Rating:


By katie Verified Reviewer from west midlands west midlands on 21/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"good value for money, does the job."

Average Rating:


By mum of 2 Verified Reviewer from cambridgeshire cambridgeshire on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A lovely Top & Tail Bowl"

Review date: 16/06/2014

"I am happy with this top & tail bowl. It is lightweight and easy to clean and will be very useful when my baby arrives.It was good value for money too."

Average Rating:


By Larlar Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2015

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions