Kiddicare.com Top & Tail Bowl White

The Kiddicare.com Top & Tail Bowl is very convenient for using when changing baby, it is divided into two for hygienic cleaning and can either be used as a traditional Top & Tail Bowl or for storing used nappies in one side and water in the other. Features Convenient for using when changing baby…

Average Rating:


(25 Reviews) 24 out of 25 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(32%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (92%) Travel (16%) Baby Showers (12%) For Newborn (4%) Freshening Up (4%) Gift (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (44%) Parent of Two or More Children (32%) Grandparent (12%) Medical Professional (8%) Auntie (4%) Child Care Professional (4%)

Pros Good Value (92%) Easy To Use (72%) Lightweight (64%) Easy To Clean (52%) Durable (40%) Quality Construction (40%)

There are 25 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 14/11/2014

"Its a present for my sister to use when my nephew arrives! It will be perfect for everyday use & really good value for money"

Average Rating:


By emma Verified Reviewer from gloucester gloucester on 14/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant value for money"

Review date: 04/11/2014

"Bought this to go with the matching baby bath, makes a lovely set & will be giving as a baby shower gift."

Average Rating:


By mumof4 from north wales north wales on 04/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect price"

Review date: 31/10/2014

"Essential product at an unbelievable price, very very happy."

Average Rating:


By Boch Verified Reviewer from Oban Oban on 31/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says on the tin and sturdy"

Review date: 24/10/2014

"Sturdy, easy to clean and inexpensive. Definitely worth the price."

Average Rating:


By Nursery Manager Verified Reviewer from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 24/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really good"

Review date: 09/10/2014

"Perfect for when I needed to clean my child with cotton wool when she was first born. Ideal for when I need to quickly clean up space for soaps cotton wool etc. great value for money bought it with the baby bath and totalled under a fiver."

Average Rating:


By Rochmummy from South London South London on 09/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended"

Review date: 02/10/2014

"Great little gadget for freshening and top and tailing baby, great quality for a great price, only downside is that the little bowls are same size and all white, easy remedy little smiley sticker for face to differenate bowls"

Average Rating:


By granny glee Verified Reviewer from Northern Ireland Northern Ireland on 02/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Quality!"

Review date: 02/10/2014

"Great quality product, not used yet as still awaiting arrival of little one, but it is very easy to clean and store."

Average Rating:


By Emma Louise from Steeton, West Yorkshire Steeton, West Yorkshire on 02/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very pleased"

Review date: 27/08/2014

"Not yet used as waiting for Baby to arrive but I am very happy with the bowls. I didnt expect them to be as big as they are, which was a pleasant surprise. They are well worth the money and I may even buy more to use at Grandparents houses. Highly recommend"

Average Rating:


By Soph from Mansfield, Nottinghamshire Mansfield, Nottinghamshire on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good price"

Review date: 21/08/2014

"Im not due till January but I will be using this everyday. Great for the price. Was abit scratched when recieved but cant tell now Ive cleaned it. Fast delivery"

Average Rating:


By katie Verified Reviewer from west midlands west midlands on 21/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"good value for money, does the job."

Average Rating:


By mum of 2 Verified Reviewer from cambridgeshire cambridgeshire on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A lovely Top & Tail Bowl"

Review date: 16/06/2014

"I am happy with this top & tail bowl. It is lightweight and easy to clean and will be very useful when my baby arrives.It was good value for money too."

Average Rating:


By Larlar Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 03/06/2014

"We brought this item to go with the baby weaver bath to make things easier to wash our baby. The quality of the product is extremely good for the price paid. Must cheaper than the ones in other shops but the quality is 100%. Very pleased with this purchase"

Average Rating:


By Kaznloz Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 03/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions