Kiddicare.com Toilet Training Seat White

The Kiddicare.com Toilet Training Seat is designed to encourage independence and confidence in toilet training. As the Training Seat is made from one material it is very easy to clean. Features Fits most standard toilets. Our very own Kiddicare brand is all about nursery essentials at amazingly low…

Average Rating:


(17 Reviews) 16 out of 17 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(47%)
 
(47%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (70%) Developmental (23%) Travel (23%) Baby Showers (5%) Potty training (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (41%) Grandparent (23%) Parent of Two or More Children (23%) Child Care Professional (11%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (5%) Medical Professional (5%)

Pros Easy To Clean (94%) Good Value (76%) Easy To Use (70%) Lightweight (70%) Comfortable (47%) Durable (47%)

There are 17 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Simple and effective, value for money."

Review date: 18/07/2014

"Very simple design. Safe to use."

Average Rating:


By hlb from Sunderland Sunderland on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this again"

Review date: 09/07/2014

"My son loves being able to sit on the toilet and we have been able to take it out with us which is easier than taking a potty"

Average Rating:


By Charlotte Verified Reviewer from Oxfordshire Oxfordshire on 09/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good purchase"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"This product is great value for money. It does not look out of place and blends well with the white cistern. Easy to remove when an adult needs the bathroom. As it clips from above the seat. I bought two and unfortunately it does not fit the second toilet which has a larger opening, but I think it…"

Average Rating:


By Daniela Verified Reviewer from London London on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Smooth Stuff"

Review date: 04/07/2014

"Fits my toilet perfectly, is smooth and pearly and matches my bathroom looking clean and sleek. My boy (not potty trained yet) enjoys sitting on it much more than a more expensive branded one I have for the upstairs toilet, so I wish Id have bought two"

Average Rating:


By Kirsty the toddler tamer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 04/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good products.very fast delivery.th"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"Very good services.thank you"

Average Rating:


By sonata Verified Reviewer from london london on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value and does what it should"

Review date: 07/02/2014

"I cant fault this for the price. My little one wont use the potty but since we bought this he wants to sit on the big toilet. Fits the toilet well and he can sit unaided. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend this."

Average Rating:


By Sleepynoodle Verified Reviewer from Wolverhampton Wolverhampton on 07/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product with great value"

Review date: 19/10/2013

"Very easy to use, its small enough to carry around in a rucksack yet big enough to fit on any loo seat. Great for when out and about and gives the little one confidence whist sitting on the loo. Great product and excellent value for money."

Average Rating:


By Laura Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 19/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fits a treat"

Review date: 21/09/2013

"Yet to be used as the twins arent quite ready yet"

Average Rating:


By Proud nanny from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 21/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good seat"

Review date: 30/07/2013

"My twins are happy to sit on this even in early days of potty/loo training. Easy to clean which is a big plus as I have a padded seat too which is more fiddly. Super quick delivery from kiddicare."

Average Rating:


By LW Verified Reviewer from North Essex North Essex on 30/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great seat!!"

Review date: 19/07/2013

"Good cheap product!"

Average Rating:


By Jobo Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 19/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value and good quality"

Review date: 23/06/2013

"Delivery was very fast."

Average Rating:


By Gran Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 23/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Arrived so quickly after ordering."

Review date: 17/03/2013

"Once we get him to use it regularly it will be ideal. Still on a learning curve."

Average Rating:


By fergal 58 Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 17/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions