Kiddicare.com Toilet Training Seat White Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Toilet Training Seat White

The Kiddicare.com Toilet Training Seat is designed to encourage independence and confidence in toilet training. As the Training Seat is made from one material it is very easy to clean. Features Fits most standard toilets. Our very own Kiddicare brand is all about nursery essentials at amazingly low…

Average Rating:


(12 Reviews) 11 out of 12 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(41%)
 
(50%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (66%) Travel (33%) Developmental (25%) Baby Showers (8%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (33%) First Time Parent (25%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Child Care Professional (16%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (8%) Medical Professional (8%)

Pros Easy To Clean (91%) Good Value (75%) Lightweight (75%) Easy To Use (66%) Comfortable (58%) Durable (50%)

There are 12 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great value and does what it should"

Review date: 07/02/2014

"I cant fault this for the price. My little one wont use the potty but since we bought this he wants to sit on the big toilet. Fits the toilet well and he can sit unaided. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend this."

Average Rating:


By Sleepynoodle Verified Reviewer from Wolverhampton Wolverhampton on 07/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product with great value"

Review date: 19/10/2013

"Very easy to use, its small enough to carry around in a rucksack yet big enough to fit on any loo seat. Great for when out and about and gives the little one confidence whist sitting on the loo. Great product and excellent value for money."

Average Rating:


By Laura Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 19/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fits a treat"

Review date: 21/09/2013

"Yet to be used as the twins arent quite ready yet"

Average Rating:


By Proud nanny from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 21/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good seat"

Review date: 30/07/2013

"My twins are happy to sit on this even in early days of potty/loo training. Easy to clean which is a big plus as I have a padded seat too which is more fiddly. Super quick delivery from kiddicare."

Average Rating:


By LW Verified Reviewer from North Essex North Essex on 30/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great seat!!"

Review date: 19/07/2013

"Good cheap product!"

Average Rating:


By Jobo Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 19/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value and good quality"

Review date: 23/06/2013

"Delivery was very fast."

Average Rating:


By Gran Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 23/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Arrived so quickly after ordering."

Review date: 17/03/2013

"Once we get him to use it regularly it will be ideal. Still on a learning curve."

Average Rating:


By fergal 58 Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 17/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value for money"

Review date: 09/01/2013

"tell u good value for money I bought one for upstairs and downstairs kids get on well with it safe and fits toilet unlike some I have had"

Average Rating:


By Kim kiddies Verified Reviewer from oxford oxford on 09/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect for toilet training"

Review date: 08/11/2012

"Encourage independence and confidence when toilet training. Features Fits most standard toilets wipe clean"

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 08/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product!"

Review date: 23/10/2012

"this is great for little ones training on the toilet - totally recommend it! hurly burly day nursery, st agnes, cornwall"

Average Rating:


By hurlyburly from cornwall cornwall on 23/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent delivery service"

Review date: 22/09/2012

"Arrived next day. Good product"

Average Rating:


By NJK Verified Reviewer from Bedfordshire Bedfordshire on 22/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Disappointed"

Review date: 17/09/2012

"Unfortunately this toilet seat didnt fit our toilets therefore it was loose and slipped from side to side on one toilet & it was too big for our other toilet and therefore kept popping up! My daughter was too nervous to use it as shes only recently toilet trained. Im disappointed with this purchase."

Average Rating:


By Sitges from Cork Ireland Cork Ireland on 17/09/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions