Kiddicare.com Deluxe Baby Bath White

The Kiddicare.com Deluxe Baby Bath has been designed to make your baby feel safe and secure and make every bathtime a pleasure for you and your baby. The shape is comfortably rounded to allow you to easily hold and support your baby. Features Comfortable Allows you to easily hold and support your…

Average Rating:


(18 Reviews) 18 out of 18 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(38%)
 
(61%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (72%) Baby Showers (27%) Gift (27%) Travel (11%) Baby bath (5%) Baby Baths (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (38%) Grandparent (16%) Parent of Two or More Children (11%) Child Care Professional (5%) Parent of 1 and expecting (5%) Parent of 1 expecting (5%)

Pros Lightweight (83%) Easy To Use (72%) Good Value (72%) Durable (55%) Easy To Clean (55%) Quality Construction (38%)

There are 18 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"baby bath tub"

Review date: 27/08/2014

"Bought as part of a gift. Quick delivery. Brilliant"

Average Rating:


By d Verified Reviewer from Castleford Castleford on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"What a bargain!"

Review date: 26/08/2014

"I wasnt sure whether to bother with a baby bath or not, but at £3.99 I thought I may as well order this. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Yes, it isnt a fancy Mamas and Papas style with built in support, but its perfectly usable and not too big either."

Average Rating:


By Ruby Tuesday from North Wales North Wales on 26/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended!"

Review date: 26/08/2014

"Excellent value got money! Good solid materials,useful handrail"

Average Rating:


By 3rd time parent from London London on 26/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality for the price."

Review date: 26/07/2014

"Seems to be really good quality for the price. Does not feel cheap at all. Hubby and I not sure about the strange additional handle at one end but for the price cannot complain."

Average Rating:


By Ali Verified Reviewer from Oxfordshire Oxfordshire on 26/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great bath for budget price"

Review date: 14/07/2014

"Fast delivery, great product! Many thanks"

Average Rating:


By Laura from Devon Devon on 14/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great price Great product!"

Review date: 25/06/2014

"Great product and excellent price! Love the little section at the bottom where you can put cotton wool pads or easy reach items. Safe for baby and very light. Takes up little room. would reccomend"

Average Rating:


By Bargain Hunter from Birmingham Birmingham on 25/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple and excellent value"

Review date: 22/06/2014

"Nothing at all flash in this bath, but then again a bath doesnt need fancy gadgets. Excellent value for money when you consider some places want £20 for a basic bath. There is a very basic plug system on the bath too which means if you have a bad back it is easier to empty the water out. would…"

Average Rating:


By Non stop Dave Verified Reviewer from Bridgend Bridgend on 22/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely baby bath for a good price!!"

Review date: 16/06/2014

"I am yet to use this baby bath as my baby is due in 4 weeks time. I am however impressed by what I can see as it is lightweight, looks easy to clean and has a handle. It also fits on to my Mothercare bath stand perfectly!!"

Average Rating:


By Larlar Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality"

Review date: 03/06/2014

"We brought this bath to make things easier to wash our baby. The quality of the product is extremely good for the price paid. Must cheaper than the ones in other shops but the quality is 100%. Very pleased with this purchase"

Average Rating:


By KaznLoz Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 03/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 09/05/2014

"Cant believe I only paid 7.99 for this bath, it looks expensive, really pleased"

Average Rating:


By Millymoochi Verified Reviewer from Swansea Swansea on 09/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"not yet used but as expected"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"acceptable"

Average Rating:


By granny ancy Verified Reviewer from rottingdean rottingdean on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"quick resolution"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"handle broken on arrival but replacement sent out for the next day and was 100% - thank you for swift resolution"

Average Rating:


By Abb Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions