Kiddicare.com Deluxe Baby Bath White

The Kiddicare.com Deluxe Baby Bath has been designed to make your baby feel safe and secure and make every bathtime a pleasure for you and your baby. The shape is comfortably rounded to allow you to easily hold and support your baby. Features Comfortable Allows you to easily hold and support your…

Average Rating:


(14 Reviews) 14 out of 14 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(35%)
 
(64%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (71%) Baby Showers (28%) Gift (28%) Travel (14%) Baby bath (7%) Baby Baths (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (42%) Grandparent (21%) Child Care Professional (7%) Parent of Two or More Children (7%)

Pros Easy To Use (78%) Lightweight (78%) Good Value (64%) Durable (57%) Easy To Clean (57%) Quality Construction (35%)

There are 14 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Great bath for budget price"

Review date: 14/07/2014

"Fast delivery, great product! Many thanks"

Average Rating:


By Laura from Devon Devon on 14/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great price Great product!"

Review date: 25/06/2014

"Great product and excellent price! Love the little section at the bottom where you can put cotton wool pads or easy reach items. Safe for baby and very light. Takes up little room. would reccomend"

Average Rating:


By Bargain Hunter from Birmingham Birmingham on 25/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple and excellent value"

Review date: 22/06/2014

"Nothing at all flash in this bath, but then again a bath doesnt need fancy gadgets. Excellent value for money when you consider some places want £20 for a basic bath. There is a very basic plug system on the bath too which means if you have a bad back it is easier to empty the water out. would…"

Average Rating:


By Non stop Dave Verified Reviewer from Bridgend Bridgend on 22/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely baby bath for a good price!!"

Review date: 16/06/2014

"I am yet to use this baby bath as my baby is due in 4 weeks time. I am however impressed by what I can see as it is lightweight, looks easy to clean and has a handle. It also fits on to my Mothercare bath stand perfectly!!"

Average Rating:


By Larlar Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality"

Review date: 03/06/2014

"We brought this bath to make things easier to wash our baby. The quality of the product is extremely good for the price paid. Must cheaper than the ones in other shops but the quality is 100%. Very pleased with this purchase"

Average Rating:


By KaznLoz Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 03/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 09/05/2014

"Cant believe I only paid 7.99 for this bath, it looks expensive, really pleased"

Average Rating:


By Millymoochi Verified Reviewer from Swansea Swansea on 09/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"not yet used but as expected"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"acceptable"

Average Rating:


By granny ancy Verified Reviewer from rottingdean rottingdean on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"quick resolution"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"handle broken on arrival but replacement sent out for the next day and was 100% - thank you for swift resolution"

Average Rating:


By Abb Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great bath for price"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"I was a bit worried what the quality of this bath would be like as it cost so little. But its great !"

Average Rating:


By Bex Verified Reviewer from Basingstoke Basingstoke on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 28/01/2014

"Really pleased with this product much better than many of the more expensive alternatives i have seen. It looks nice and is not too bulky. We use a towel in the bottom to help support baby and stop her sliding. Its a good size, with plenty of room for her to grow."

Average Rating:


By SamH Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 28/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"design very good!"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"construction makes it east to support baby. All round good basic bath."

Average Rating:


By lynneyreiki person Verified Reviewer from cumbria cumbria on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love this product"

Review date: 28/12/2013

"Really happy with this product. Its a good price. It was delivered quickly and its not too bulky"

Average Rating:


By Jay from Birmingham Birmingham on 28/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions