Kiddicare.com Deluxe Baby Bath White Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Deluxe Baby Bath White

The Kiddicare.com Deluxe Baby Bath has been designed to make your baby feel safe and secure and make every bathtime a pleasure for you and your baby. The shape is comfortably rounded to allow you to easily hold and support your baby. Features Comfortable Allows you to easily hold and support your…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(62%)
 
(37%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (62%) Baby Showers (25%) Gift (25%) Baby bath (12%) Baby Baths (12%) Travel (12%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (37%) Grandparent (37%) Child Care Professional (12%)

Pros Lightweight (87%) Easy To Use (75%) Durable (62%) Good Value (62%) Easy To Clean (50%) Quality Construction (25%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"not yet used but as expected"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"acceptable"

Average Rating:


By granny ancy Verified Reviewer from rottingdean rottingdean on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"quick resolution"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"handle broken on arrival but replacement sent out for the next day and was 100% - thank you for swift resolution"

Average Rating:


By Abb Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great bath for price"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"I was a bit worried what the quality of this bath would be like as it cost so little. But its great !"

Average Rating:


By Bex Verified Reviewer from Basingstoke Basingstoke on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 28/01/2014

"Really pleased with this product much better than many of the more expensive alternatives i have seen. It looks nice and is not too bulky. We use a towel in the bottom to help support baby and stop her sliding. Its a good size, with plenty of room for her to grow."

Average Rating:


By SamH Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 28/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"design very good!"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"construction makes it east to support baby. All round good basic bath."

Average Rating:


By lynneyreiki person Verified Reviewer from cumbria cumbria on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love this product"

Review date: 28/12/2013

"Really happy with this product. Its a good price. It was delivered quickly and its not too bulky"

Average Rating:


By Jay from Birmingham Birmingham on 28/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value bath"

Review date: 24/05/2013

"Great every day value product"

Average Rating:


By 1st time step-granny Verified Reviewer from west yorkshire west yorkshire on 24/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great for batth time"

Review date: 13/11/2012

"perfect for bath time use our deluxe Bath it has been designed to make your baby feel safe and secure and make every bathtime a pleasure for both you and your baby. The shape is comfortably rounded to allow you to easily hold and support your baby. Features Comfortable Allows you to easily hold and…"

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 13/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions