Kiddicare.com Deluxe Baby Bath White

The Kiddicare.com Deluxe Baby Bath has been designed to make your baby feel safe and secure and make every bathtime a pleasure for you and your baby. The shape is comfortably rounded to allow you to easily hold and support your baby. Features Comfortable Allows you to easily hold and support your…

Average Rating:


(30 Reviews) 29 out of 30 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(26%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (73%) Baby Showers (30%) Gift (30%) Travel (6%) Baby bath (3%) Baby Baths (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (36%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%) Grandparent (16%) Child Care Professional (6%) Godmother (3%) Parent of 1 and expecting (3%)

Pros Good Value (76%) Lightweight (76%) Easy To Use (63%) Easy To Clean (60%) Durable (53%) Quality Construction (43%)

There are 30 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"really disappointed"

Review date: 06/11/2014

"cheap compared to others baby baths on the market. chose this specific bath because I thought it will be as small as in the picture, I do not have a big bathroom."

Average Rating:


By bebelaure from leicester leicester on 06/11/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great service and product"

Review date: 04/11/2014

"I was very pleased with the quality for the low price paid, its as good as many of the higher priced ones. Excellent shape to hold very young baby in and the place for soap etc. was a bonus. Thoroughly recommend the product. The service from the company was without fault too, despatched quickly and…"

Average Rating:


By J Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 04/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fab price for a lovely gift"

Review date: 04/11/2014

"Bought 2 for baby shower gifts for my friends along with the matching top and tail bowl and bath sponge. Really pleased with the quality, excellent value for money."

Average Rating:


By mumof4 from north wales north wales on 04/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent"

Review date: 02/11/2014

"Very pleased with this purchase - brilliant price and far better quality than I thought it would be. I would highly recommend this baby bath it does everything that you need."

Average Rating:


By kathy h Verified Reviewer from NOTTS NOTTS on 02/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic buy"

Review date: 30/10/2014

"I am a First time mom, saw this bath on sale for £3.99 and top and tail for £1.49, thought it was cheap and I had nothing to lose. Bought it online arrived in 3 days. I was shocked when I open the box and saw how lovely the bath and top and tail was. Absolutely fantastic buy!!!!!!!! Definitely…"

Average Rating:


By Renee Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 30/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 13/10/2014

"Fantastic value for money great looking item just what I was looking for"

Average Rating:


By Godmummy87 Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 13/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"absolutey loved it"

Review date: 13/10/2014

"when ordering this product I assumed from the image it would be basic and small, however upon recieving it I was greatly surprised. It was spacious and can be used for a baby up to at least 12mths and the quality was top notch for the price payed. Worth every penny!"

Average Rating:


By happymummy Verified Reviewer from essex essex on 13/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 08/10/2014

"At first the cheap price concerned me but when it came I realised it was perfect I also bought the top and tail bowl. It totalled less than a fiver which was perfect. Comes with spaces for soap etc and a carry handle and a plug which many of the more expensive ones do NOT have."

Average Rating:


By Rochmummy from South London South London on 08/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cheap, quality baby bath"

Review date: 08/10/2014

"So cheap but well made, what a bargain :-)"

Average Rating:


By Dubleeaa from glasgow glasgow on 08/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Could not believe the quality!"

Review date: 01/10/2014

"My husband and I could not believe the quality of the bath given it was so cheap. The handle makes it easier to carry also."

Average Rating:


By sshields from Fife, Scotland Fife, Scotland on 01/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product and service"

Review date: 28/09/2014

"Not used yet but looks great."

Average Rating:


By Elly from Cheshire Cheshire on 28/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"GREAT PRODUCT!!"

Review date: 23/09/2014

"Great quality and highly recommended! Cant go wrong with such a low price. I wasnt really expecting it to feel as good as it does. Its just so Secure and not in any way flimsy like some of the more expensive bath tubs on other sites. Worth the buy!"

Average Rating:


By Sammy Verified Reviewer from West Midlands West Midlands on 23/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions