Kiddicare.com Deluxe Baby Bath White

The Kiddicare.com Deluxe Baby Bath has been designed to make your baby feel safe and secure and make every bathtime a pleasure for you and your baby. The shape is comfortably rounded to allow you to easily hold and support your baby. Features Comfortable Allows you to easily hold and support your…

Average Rating:


(25 Reviews) 25 out of 25 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(32%)
 
(68%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (72%) Baby Showers (28%) Gift (28%) Travel (8%) Baby bath (4%) Baby Baths (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (40%) Grandparent (16%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Child Care Professional (8%) Godmother (4%) Parent of 1 and expecting (4%)

Pros Lightweight (80%) Good Value (76%) Easy To Use (68%) Easy To Clean (60%) Durable (56%) Quality Construction (44%)

There are 25 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent"

Review date: 13/10/2014

"Fantastic value for money great looking item just what I was looking for"

Average Rating:


By Godmummy87 Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 13/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"absolutey loved it"

Review date: 13/10/2014

"when ordering this product I assumed from the image it would be basic and small, however upon recieving it I was greatly surprised. It was spacious and can be used for a baby up to at least 12mths and the quality was top notch for the price payed. Worth every penny!"

Average Rating:


By happymummy Verified Reviewer from essex essex on 13/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 08/10/2014

"At first the cheap price concerned me but when it came I realised it was perfect I also bought the top and tail bowl. It totalled less than a fiver which was perfect. Comes with spaces for soap etc and a carry handle and a plug which many of the more expensive ones do NOT have."

Average Rating:


By Rochmummy from South London South London on 08/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cheap, quality baby bath"

Review date: 08/10/2014

"So cheap but well made, what a bargain :-)"

Average Rating:


By Dubleeaa from glasgow glasgow on 08/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Could not believe the quality!"

Review date: 01/10/2014

"My husband and I could not believe the quality of the bath given it was so cheap. The handle makes it easier to carry also."

Average Rating:


By sshields from Fife, Scotland Fife, Scotland on 01/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product and service"

Review date: 28/09/2014

"Not used yet but looks great."

Average Rating:


By Elly from Cheshire Cheshire on 28/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"GREAT PRODUCT!!"

Review date: 23/09/2014

"Great quality and highly recommended! Cant go wrong with such a low price. I wasnt really expecting it to feel as good as it does. Its just so Secure and not in any way flimsy like some of the more expensive bath tubs on other sites. Worth the buy!"

Average Rating:


By Sammy Verified Reviewer from West Midlands West Midlands on 23/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"baby bath tub"

Review date: 27/08/2014

"Bought as part of a gift. Quick delivery. Brilliant"

Average Rating:


By d Verified Reviewer from Castleford Castleford on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"What a bargain!"

Review date: 26/08/2014

"I wasnt sure whether to bother with a baby bath or not, but at £3.99 I thought I may as well order this. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Yes, it isnt a fancy Mamas and Papas style with built in support, but its perfectly usable and not too big either."

Average Rating:


By Ruby Tuesday from North Wales North Wales on 26/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended!"

Review date: 26/08/2014

"Excellent value got money! Good solid materials,useful handrail"

Average Rating:


By 3rd time parent from London London on 26/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality for the price."

Review date: 26/07/2014

"Seems to be really good quality for the price. Does not feel cheap at all. Hubby and I not sure about the strange additional handle at one end but for the price cannot complain."

Average Rating:


By Ali Verified Reviewer from Oxfordshire Oxfordshire on 26/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great bath for budget price"

Review date: 14/07/2014

"Fast delivery, great product! Many thanks"

Average Rating:


By Laura from Devon Devon on 14/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions