Kiddicare Trio Nursery Furniture Roomset - Walnut

Why buy me? A complete co-ordinating nursery furniture solution with cot bed, wardrobe and dresser. A Kiddicare bestseller offering incredibly good value for money, the Trio is the perfect ensemble for the compact nursery. About me Cot bed with fixed sides & 3 position mattress base Fits cot bed…

Average Rating:


(34 Reviews) 32 out of 34 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(5%)
 
(32%)
 
(58%)

Best Uses Newborn (73%) Infants (58%) Toddlers (32%) Premature Babies (17%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (70%) Parent of Two or More Children (23%) Grandparent (2%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (2%) Medical Professional (2%)

Pros Stable (82%) Easily Assembled (70%) Easy To Clean (50%) Durable (44%) Comfortable (26%) Good quality fittings (2%)

There are 34 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"50/50"

Review date: 09/10/2014

"Beautiful colour of wood which Goes great with a lilac and white nursery. Easy to assemble. Cant wait for my newborn to arrive!!"

Average Rating:


By Carla from Scunthorpe Scunthorpe on 09/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommend this product"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"Amazing set, would highly recommend as it is of a high quality at a great price. The only problem is assembly takes a while but worth it in the end."

Average Rating:


By Sarah from Nottingham Nottingham on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 09/06/2014

"The product in question was easy to assemble once you have a good look at the plans it took one afternoon on a friday to assemble all three.The material used was good quality and could not fault Before use check that all screws etc are all there as i had 3 screws missing but dont worry i quickly…"

Average Rating:


By Ryan from Didcot,Oxfordshire Didcot,Oxfordshire on 09/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent!"

Review date: 08/06/2014

"I can not fault this product at all. I put it together really easy with the help of another pair of hands. It looks great and feels sturdy. I am a first time parent and for the price I paid for the furniture it was all worth the money."

Average Rating:


By Joyful daddy. from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 08/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"BEWARE: Sizing Errors on Website"

Review date: 03/06/2014

"Errors on measurements under about me section - Cot Bed is W74cm not W54cm as advertised. - Dresser is L79cm x W50cm not L50cm x W79cm."

Average Rating:


By AV from London London on 03/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love love"

Review date: 01/06/2014

"Great price we bought for our princess and we love it . Our friends love it too"

Average Rating:


By Kerry Lindo from London London on 01/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Value!"

Review date: 30/04/2014

"Ordered this item as it was what we were looking for and the reviews sung its praises. Absolutely superb service from Kiddicare, ordered Easter Sunday, delivered and assembled by hubby on Tuesday! - One very happy lady! Many visitors cannot believe what we had paid for the furniture! The quality and…"

Average Rating:


By New Mumma Bird Verified Reviewer from Guildford Guildford on 30/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent product"

Review date: 03/04/2014

"got this product back in nov when it was the bargain price of £320 when put it up i was very impressed it looks lovely"

Average Rating:


By em from norfolk norfolk on 03/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 23/03/2014

"Good value nursery furniture esp as got this when it was on promotion. Easy to put together and feels very well made for the price. Looks great in the nursery will last well I think."

Average Rating:


By monika Verified Reviewer from andover andover on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 21/02/2014

"Looks stunning and is brilliantly made"

Average Rating:


By Laura brothwell Verified Reviewer from Scunthorpe Scunthorpe on 21/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"VALUE FOR MONEY"

Review date: 20/02/2014

"Brilliant, next day delivery, great value for £300 took about 4/5 hours to construct the whole thing between two of us which wasnt bad. 10/10"

Average Rating:


By Ashley*j from Swansea Swansea on 20/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Walnut trio nursery furniture"

Review date: 16/02/2014

"Fab item Slight mark on cotbed 10% refund given straight away very happy customer!! Looks very expensive in the nursery would defo recommend"

Average Rating:


By Kimmy Verified Reviewer from Yaxley Yaxley on 16/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions