Disney Winnie the Pooh Cotbed - Country Pine Reviews - Kiddicare

Disney Winnie the Pooh Cotbed - Country Pine

This Cot Bed with its attractive Pooh & honeypot motif and has a three positioned mattress base. The cotbed sides have teething rails to protect baby's delicate gums. The cot-bed suitable for babies from birth up to approx 6 years and has slatted sides and ends which are solid these split when…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Newborn (66%) Toddlers (66%) Infants (50%) Premature Babies (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (50%) Grandparent (16%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%)

Pros Easy To Assemble (100%) Sturdy (100%) Good Size And Fit (83%) Nice Pattern (66%) Easy to Wash (33%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this cot"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"U cant go wrong with this product it does what it says on the tin. What more can I say"

Average Rating:


By Lee from bradford bradford on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"Love this cot. My one and only criticism is the sides do not slide down. I did kjow this before I bought it but it would just make the cot better."

Average Rating:


By Jojo from hull hull on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent cotbed"

Review date: 28/09/2013

"I bought 2 of these for my twins as they will fit into the bedroom easier when turned into beds as they are slightly smaller than single beds. I also love the Winnie the pooh design ."

Average Rating:


By Mum2be 2013 Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 28/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality for the price"

Review date: 14/09/2013

"Although you will find better quality Cotbeds out there (costing a lot more), you will struggle to find one which is as good at this price. Was put together in less than 20 minutes and looks like it will last plenty of years. nice and easy to adjust when we need it to. Really like the free drawer…"

Average Rating:


By Argyle Baby Verified Reviewer from Plymouth Plymouth on 14/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful soli bed"

Review date: 23/06/2013

"Beautiful solid bed which I started to use for my 8 month old"

Average Rating:


By Shazz Verified Reviewer from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 23/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Classic Looking Cotbed"

Review date: 18/02/2013

"This classic looking cotbed is easy to assemble and would suit any nursery. The base has three height positions that can be adjusted to accomadate your child. Teething rails on both side to protect delicate gums. Both sides are removeable to convert in to a toddler bed."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 18/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions