Peel & Stick Wall Decorations Jungle Adventure

Decorate your child's bedroom/nursery within seconds thanks to this set Jungle Wall Stickers, removable and repositionable from Roommates featuring a jungle ... but a friendly and adorable one! Fun alligators, gentle lions and tigers, funky monkeys, a docile elephant and zebra, colourful giraffes,…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 6 out of 7 users (86%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(85%)

Best Uses Developmental (28%) Decorating The Nursery (14%) Decoration (14%) Everyday Use (14%) Gift (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (57%) Parent of Two or More Children (42%)

Pros Easy To Use (71%) Good Value (57%) Durable (42%) Quality Construction (42%) Easy To Clean (28%) Lightweight (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"I used these to decorate my babys room, they are great and easy to use"

Average Rating:


By annie-lou Verified Reviewer from Warrington Warrington on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"great stickers"

Review date: 31/07/2013

"These stickers work well and are easy to rearrange. They have brightened up the room a treat, esp as painting not an option as in rented house."

Average Rating:


By manic Verified Reviewer from berkshire berkshire on 31/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 16/03/2013

"Very easy to use/ apply onto walls or surfaces. My little boy loved them & even helped sticking them on."

Average Rating:


By Yummy mummy Verified Reviewer from Warwickshire Warwickshire on 16/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 09/02/2013

"Lovely friendly jungle animals. Nice variety of animals in lovely colours. My 1 1/2 year old son loves them!"

Average Rating:


By Busy Mum Verified Reviewer from Cheltenham Cheltenham on 09/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality product"

Review date: 04/01/2013

"Great product, had to flatten them before we used them as they come rolled up. Took a day or two under a good heavy book to sort them out but no damage to stickers and still a quality product!"

Average Rating:


By Saintlizzie from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 04/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Strongly recommend"

Review date: 30/08/2012

"Easy to apply and reposition, great value compared to others"

Average Rating:


By Helljam Verified Reviewer from new mills new mills on 30/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great solution for temporary nursery"

Review date: 09/07/2012

"These stickers are an ideal decorating solution for a temporary nursery or kids bedroom. I bought these stickers so we could decorate the room we plan our new bub to use whilst we are in temporary rented accommodation. They are a good size, good print quality and look great on the walls and door.…"

Average Rating:


By Mrs C Verified Reviewer from Bath Bath on 09/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions