Baby Weavers Premium Potty Chair Silver Lining Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Premium Potty Chair Silver Lining

With its high back support and comfortable armrests, the Baby Weavers Potty Chair is a comfy "armchair" for your child and a good place to start a life without Nappies.     The Baby Weavers Potty Chair has an inner potty with a high splashguard and is easy to remove, empty and clean. Its ergonomic…

Average Rating:


(32 Reviews) 31 out of 32 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(31%)
 
(68%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (78%) Developmental (25%) Potty training (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (53%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Grandparent (12%) Child Care Professional (6%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (3%) Parent of 4 children (3%)

Pros Easy To Clean (90%) Comfortable (87%) Easy To Use (87%) Good Value (78%) Lightweight (62%) Quality Construction (56%)

There are 32 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great service"

Review date: 11/04/2014

"I bought this for my son to start getting used to before potty training starts properly. Its a good size and seems comfortable. They only down side is that the removable part comes out quite easily when he stands up or if it is knocked. It is good value for money though and I would recommend it."

Average Rating:


By MrsC Verified Reviewer from Addingham, W Yorkshire. Addingham, W Yorkshire. on 11/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 29/03/2014

"Easy for little one to sit on and stand up without help. Looks comfortable too."

Average Rating:


By Lou Verified Reviewer from Bucks Bucks on 29/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"My little boy loves it"

Review date: 27/03/2014

"Its brilliant for my little boy no spills over the top and he seems very happy to use it"

Average Rating:


By Mummy to Riley Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent item, so easy to use"

Review date: 28/02/2014

"We bought two different pottys and left them around the house so our daughter got use to seeing them. When it was time to toilet train this potty came up trumps. It is so easy for them to use because they can just pull down their pants and sit down. The other pottys they have to straddle and sit…"

Average Rating:


By Turfey from Cornwall Cornwall on 28/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent!"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"My 18 month son loves this potty, he looks very comfortable on there which is important in the early days when potty training and is happy to use it. Very easy to empty so I like it too, and it is sturdy and well made. Good value, would recommend."

Average Rating:


By mrsmoo Verified Reviewer from Warwickshire Warwickshire on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good solid potty"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"Havent used the item yet as baby hasnt been born. However the potty looks good and sturdy and the toilet insert will be easy to remove and dispose of waste without having to take the whole item."

Average Rating:


By Dragonck Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recomment this product"

Review date: 09/02/2014

"Excellent product"

Average Rating:


By Dave from Manchester Manchester on 09/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice potty"

Review date: 21/01/2014

"This potty to well made, sturdy and easy to use. My 14 month old loves and uses it as a portable chair around the house."

Average Rating:


By Smum Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"WOW it will make life easier"

Review date: 20/01/2014

"Son sat straight on it , hours of fun we had just assiting him on and off , yet to use it for purpose as were not quite ready but im sure it wont be a problem with this , much better than 3 regular potties we have tried .. he looks proud like hes in his own chair"

Average Rating:


By galadrial from leicester leicester on 20/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Five star"

Review date: 13/01/2014

"Right from ordering to delivery... Excellent service...!"

Average Rating:


By Amay the little master Verified Reviewer from Horsham Horsham on 13/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"would recommend"

Review date: 12/10/2013

"Daughter would sit on first potty. Personally i think it was too uncomfortable for her. Saw this one and its perfect. She loves sitting on it. Its alot wider rimmed as it like a chair."

Average Rating:


By charlotte Verified Reviewer from London London on 12/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 03/08/2013

"Easy to use and clean"

Average Rating:


By Benako Verified Reviewer from London London on 03/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions