Baby Weavers Layback Bath Seat White/Silver Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Layback Bath Seat White/Silver

The Basic Anatomical Baby Bath Chair is ergonomically shaped to hold your baby securely and comfortably during bath time. There are suckers that prevent the Bath Chair from slipping.   FEATURES  Non slip suction cups  Easy to use  Easy to clean  Suitable from 0 - 8 months Our exclusive Baby Weavers…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 5 out of 7 users (72%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(28%)
 
(57%)

Best Uses Newborn (42%) Baby Showers (28%) Everyday Use (28%) Infants (28%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (71%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (14%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%)

Pros Comfortable (71%) Easy To Clean (71%) Durable (42%) Stable (42%) Easy To Use (28%) Good Value (28%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"This is great!"

Review date: 18/02/2014

"This product is great, makes bathing baby a lot easier and worry free as they cant slip out. Easy to clean and attaches safely to the bath."

Average Rating:


By JN Verified Reviewer from Twickenham Twickenham on 18/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"Fast delivery, and product seems realy sturdy and good quality. Not yet used though as baby not born yet."

Average Rating:


By Emma from Liverpool Liverpool on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what we wanted"

Review date: 11/10/2013

"The ergonomics of this bath seat are excellent, with baby fitting comfortably in to the seat."

Average Rating:


By NK Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 11/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"My baby didnt like this seat"

Review date: 24/11/2012

"Ok for a small baby maybe but my 4 month old hated it. We need something for between a bath sponge and when she can sit in the bath but she didnt like reclining in this seat. She wanted to sit up and see her toys. Not worth returning so well keep it for no.2."

Average Rating:


By A Reimink Verified Reviewer from Chesham Chesham on 24/11/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Ideal for older babies"

Review date: 22/03/2012

"This makes bathing my little one so much easier as it goes in the family bath. It is nicely designed however for younger babies, their arms dont fit on the arm rests properly and theyre sat with their shoulders right up and chin to their chest. Overall this set us more ideal for older babies."

Average Rating:


By LDilks Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 22/03/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Layback Bath Seat"

Review date: 28/02/2012

"The Basic Anatomical Baby Bath Chair is ergonomically shaped to hold your baby securely and comfortably during bath time. There are suckers that prevent the Bath Chair from slipping."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 28/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend thr baby weaver"

Review date: 27/02/2012

"Easy to bath my 14 months son."

Average Rating:


By Eu Verified Reviewer from london london on 27/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions