Baby Weavers Premium Baby Potty - Silver Lining Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Premium Baby Potty - Silver Lining

The Baby Weavers range is one of the leading selling brands at Kiddicare.The Baby Weavers range pride itself on its great quality at an affordable price; completely exclusive to Kiddicare.com, the range now consists of pushchairs, prams, furniture, bedding and the famous nursery chair products. The…

Average Rating:


(12 Reviews) 10 out of 12 users (84%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(16%)
 
(33%)
 
(41%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (91%) Developmental (41%) Travel (33%) Baby Showers (8%) Special Occasions (8%) Training (8%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (33%) Grandparent (33%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Child Care Professional (8%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (8%)

Pros Easy To Clean (91%) Good Value (75%) Lightweight (75%) Easy To Use (50%) Comfortable (41%) Quality Construction (25%)

There are 12 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"wouldnt call it "premium""

Review date: 15/10/2013

"Was a tad disappointed as its smaller and lighter than I was expecting. I brought a better quality one from aldi for less. Still, does the job"

Average Rating:


By steph Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 15/10/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Toilet training"

Review date: 27/09/2013

"We had an accident with our original potty and it sustained a crack. This has certainly answered our need and has us back on track. Will get a lot of use over coming months."

Average Rating:


By Gaz Verified Reviewer from Wirral Wirral on 27/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 20/08/2013

"Great potty!"

Average Rating:


By Wooey Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 20/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A good buy"

Review date: 19/02/2013

"Delivered next day at time specified. Bought for grandson when he is going visiting. Not really been used as yet. Really moves on a wooden floor and is a good hat!"

Average Rating:


By Minster p Verified Reviewer from London London on 19/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 15/02/2013

"Its good value for the price."

Average Rating:


By Vv Verified Reviewer from london london on 15/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend for a girl!"

Review date: 22/01/2013

"Value potty which would be better suited to a girl. Splash guard does not work for a boy as too slim and low."

Average Rating:


By All about fun. Verified Reviewer from East Anglia East Anglia on 22/01/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Baby Weavers Premium Baby Potty Silver L"

Review date: 01/01/2013

"good value for money and quick delivery"

Average Rating:


By Mau Verified Reviewer from Northumberland Northumberland on 01/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Adequate"

Review date: 08/10/2012

"Havent used it yet as she is only 15 months but thought id get her used to having it around as it was so cheap. Wouldnt want to spend much on a potty!"

Average Rating:


By Beckroyd Verified Reviewer from Shrewsbury Shrewsbury on 08/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value and great product ,"

Review date: 17/06/2012

"Great value and meet all the needs , my little one like to use it ."

Average Rating:


By London mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 17/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great price"

Review date: 29/04/2012

"perfect delivery we decided to start training my son the day before so ordered knowing that we would get it fast! its not so comfy for him to sit on for long periods of time but is just till he gets the hang of using it then he can sit on the toilet (less mess!) the splashguard is a little too small"

Average Rating:


By MUM OF 3 Verified Reviewer from LONDON LONDON on 29/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic Service"

Review date: 17/04/2012

"Must comment on superb delivery service, we recieved a text giving details. Product was delivered by named driver exactly to the minute. First rate service, thank you."

Average Rating:


By N/A Verified Reviewer from East Sussex East Sussex on 17/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Premium Baby Potty"

Review date: 28/02/2012

"The Baby Weavers Potty is ideal when starting to potty train your toddler with its lightweight and compact sturdy design and splash guard to prevent any spillages."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 28/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions