Baby Weavers Premium Toilet Training Seat - Silver Lining

The Baby Weavers Toilet Trainer is designed to encourage independence and confidence in potty training. As the training seat is made from one material, it is very easy to clean. Features  ” Fits most standard toilets  ” Suitable from 18 months+ Our exclusive Baby Weavers brand stands for great…

Average Rating:


(12 Reviews) 10 out of 12 users (84%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(25%)
 
(41%)
 
(33%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (66%) Developmental (50%) Travel (33%) Baby Showers (8%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (50%) Grandparent (25%) First Time Parent (8%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (8%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (8%)

Pros Good Value (91%) Easy To Clean (83%) Lightweight (83%) Comfortable (75%) Durable (66%) Easy To Use (58%)

There are 12 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great but not for boys!"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"Great value. Sturdy and didnt slip around like the slightly cheaper one we have from kiddicare. BUT the splash guard isnt big enough for boys, despite my son making sure it was tucked in, we had leakage which has put him off using it again. Shame as thought we had finally cracked the transition from…"

Average Rating:


By Redpanda Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"good quality but doesnt fit well"

Review date: 27/10/2013

"Did not fit well on either of the toilets we tried and when used it tends to get dirty and then not nice to remove as fits under the toilet seat. our other type which fits on top with handles is more hygienic."

Average Rating:


By em Verified Reviewer from spalding spalding on 27/10/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Basic but fits very well"

Review date: 05/10/2013

"Fits well onto our toilet and is very secure allowing for greater independence for my child to use."

Average Rating:


By Ellie Verified Reviewer from Sussex Sussex on 05/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recomend this product"

Review date: 15/08/2013

"Great product and FAB price, the service and communication top rate"

Average Rating:


By Granny B Verified Reviewer from Flintshire Flintshire on 15/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job excellently"

Review date: 31/07/2013

"Seemed a bit flimsy at first but fits under the toilet seat which gives it stability. A very good product at a very good price."

Average Rating:


By Workerant Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 31/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 23/07/2013

"Great item, fitted our toilet perfectly and made my daughter feels very safe on the toilet. She loves having her own special seat"

Average Rating:


By NickyCoveq from Bolton, Lancs Bolton, Lancs on 23/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Value"

Review date: 27/04/2013

"Happy with purchase good value for money. My little girl can now use the toilet by herself. Only slight negative is it does move around a bit."

Average Rating:


By Radd the painter Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 27/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Training Seat"

Review date: 16/04/2013

"As usual, the ordering and delivery process was excellent. I was kept informed as to whereabouts my order was and when to expect it and was also given the opportunity to change delivery if not convenient. No hesitation in recommending Kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Sand the Chef from London London on 16/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommendable"

Review date: 26/03/2013

"Easy to use and keep clean. These are important with items like this."

Average Rating:


By Janey Verified Reviewer from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 26/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A fabulous prduct"

Review date: 02/08/2012

"Its helping my twin daughters to sit on the toilet properly safely without beign helped by mum."

Average Rating:


By Sammy Verified Reviewer from Pyrford, Surrey Pyrford, Surrey on 02/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Toilet Seat adapter"

Review date: 19/03/2012

"Did not fit in our toilet seat but excellent buy if it does fit I would say."

Average Rating:


By Malibu from Scotland Scotland on 19/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect for toilet training"

Review date: 03/02/2012

"fits most standard toilets Suitable from 18 months+ Easy to clean made from one material affordable price Exactly what you need for toilet training!"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Member from Peterborough Peterborough on 03/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions