Kiddicare.com Moses Basket - Funky Friends Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Moses Basket - Funky Friends

Why buy me? Winner of the gold award for Best Moses Basket at the Practical Parenting & Pregnancy Awards 2012/13, this lovely piece features a parade of friendly abstract animals and bright bunting. Perfect for bringing a happy party atmosphere to this lovely traditional sleep solution. About me…

Average Rating:


(32 Reviews) 30 out of 32 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(6%)
 
(21%)
 
(71%)

Best Uses Newborn (93%) Infants (25%) Preemies (18%) Travel (15%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (34%) Parent of Two or More Children (31%) Grandparent (25%) Child Care Professional (3%) Expecting 2nd child (3%) Friend (3%)

Pros Sturdy (65%) Comfortable (59%) Transportable (56%) Fits Anywhere (40%) Easy to Adjust/Convert (34%) Bright And Colourful (3%)

There are 32 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Stunning moses basket ."

Review date: 10/04/2014

"This basket is great value for money . The print onit it is sweet and simple .it has sum lovely bunting printed on it To which is very different . THis is great quality for a low price x"

Average Rating:


By Sammy from Somerset Somerset on 10/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Colouful quality average"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"Like the bright colours and patterns on the material which is also unisex. Didnt like that the material seemed quite thin and also the basket seemed quite narrow compared to others."

Average Rating:


By SB2014 Verified Reviewer from Coventry Coventry on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 14/03/2014

"This Moses basket is bright and colourful and more up to date than most/modern. It arrived within 36 hours and the quality of the product is very good. It is sturdy and looks well made."

Average Rating:


By Lindsay Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 14/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent will Definitely use you again."

Review date: 08/03/2014

"Its excellent value for money,its lovely and bright I bought it for my niece she loves it."

Average Rating:


By Nannie Verified Reviewer from Llanelli south wales Llanelli south wales on 08/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 04/03/2014

"Lovely product."

Average Rating:


By vicbriz Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 04/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pretty and simply"

Review date: 04/03/2014

"Moses basket is lovely. Was only £31.99 and it was well worth the money"

Average Rating:


By Kpm1989 Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 04/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant and beautiful"

Review date: 25/02/2014

"Bought for nieces baby due very soon, she intends to use it as a start out for the baby in the first couple of months, it was colourful, sturdy and inexpensive, something I wish they had when my son was smaller. Brilliant"

Average Rating:


By Loopydoo Verified Reviewer from Lake district Lake district on 25/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 24/02/2014

"Bought for my son who is due at the end of April and I must say I am very happy. Nice and colourful but not over bright. Mattress is a decent thickness. And delivery was fast."

Average Rating:


By iris from manchester manchester on 24/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely item"

Review date: 24/02/2014

"Lovely item. Not in use yet,but look forward to using it. Just as described, fantastic colourful pattern (not a fan of the traditional plain moses basket covers). Looks more expensive than it actually cost. Would reccommend."

Average Rating:


By Tracy Verified Reviewer from North Wales North Wales on 24/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommended"

Review date: 07/02/2014

"Great product, bright colours and fantastic pattern cant wait for baby to be here and wrapped up inside."

Average Rating:


By Alice mumoffour from Norwich Norwich on 07/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Quality, Lightweight."

Review date: 06/02/2014

"This product is almost perfect...The only let down was buying sheets ready and then when the Moses basket arrived the mattress was 3cms smaller all the way around than was described so none of the sheets I brought fit. Apart from that (WHICH I DONT THINK MATTERS TOO MUCH AS IT STILL FITS THE BASKET)…"

Average Rating:


By Ashlea Verified Reviewer from Weymouth Weymouth on 06/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cute and cuddly moses basket"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"bought for our son and partner .they are very pleased with the cute pattern.the moses basket seems perfect for their eagerly anticipated daughter"

Average Rating:


By grandma Verified Reviewer from aylesford kent aylesford kent on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions