Baby Weavers Premium Baby Step Stool Silver Lining

The Baby Weavers Step Stool is stylish and very stable with anti-slip preventing sliding! This stool has the perfect height for young children to reach the sink. It looks so hip, that even mum uses it constantly in the kitchen to reach those hard to get places.    Stylish and very stable with an…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 7 out of 8 users (88%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(12%)
 
(12%)
 
(37%)
 
(37%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (100%) Developmental (25%) Travel (25%) Potty training (12%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (62%) Parent of Two or More Children (37%)

Pros Easy To Clean (100%) Easy To Use (100%) Good Value (100%) Lightweight (87%) Durable (62%) Comfortable (25%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Does what its suppose to"

Review date: 09/01/2014

"This stool helps my daughter get on the loo with ease. Its big enough for her to stand on. I have noticed it bends when she stands on it though. She isnt even that heavy either. Dont know how long it will last but for now, itll do."

Average Rating:


By Marie from North Wales North Wales on 09/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Reliable. Reasonable price."

Review date: 31/10/2013

"Good sturdy step. Good prices my 20 months son can get on the toilet and to the sink."

Average Rating:


By Mrssammy Verified Reviewer from Newport Newport on 31/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect step product"

Review date: 05/10/2013

"Ideal low cost step stool for everyday use for my pre school child to use the toilet and sink with more independence."

Average Rating:


By Ellie Verified Reviewer from Sussex Sussex on 05/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Basic but effective"

Review date: 02/02/2013

"Just what I needed & affirdable"

Average Rating:


By kateyc Verified Reviewer from Durham Durham on 02/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A super-stylish step"

Review date: 10/10/2012

"Although its difficult to get too excited about a toilet step, I was pretty chuffed when I opened the box, as this step really does look nice, sturdy and stylish. It has rubberised bits along the bottom too, to stop it skidding on shiny floors."

Average Rating:


By Esther Verified Reviewer from Godalming Godalming on 10/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"This is not non-slip..."

Review date: 12/06/2012

"This is great value and everything I needed, except the most important feature - the non-slip bottom - so that my daughter doesnt lose her footing when climbing onto it to get onto the toilet. The step slipped on our bathroom tiles. I looked underneath and this is because the non-slip tread is…"

Average Rating:


By Fitzev Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 12/06/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great step stool at fab price!!"

Review date: 16/02/2012

"This stool is a good size and very stable when stepped on. It does the job at a great price."

Average Rating:


By Bex6 from Norfolk Norfolk on 16/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Made for the job!"

Review date: 15/02/2012

"Ideal for step up to the toilet or sink for brushing teeth."

Average Rating:


By Mrs Peckford Verified Reviewer from Bury st Edmunds Bury st Edmunds on 15/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions