Kiddicare.com White & Blue Toilet Trainer Seat

The Kiddicare.com brand offers affordable, yet stylish products that would fit nicely in the home. Our range consists of cotbeds, starter beds, changers, pushchairs, travel cots, to name a few, and is continuing to grow! The Kiddicare.com Toilet Trainer Seat is designed to encourage independence…

Average Rating:


(26 Reviews) 25 out of 26 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(30%)
 
(65%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (84%) Developmental (42%) Travel (38%) Toilet Training (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (30%) Child Care Professional (7%) Grandparent (7%) Parent Of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%)

Pros Comfortable (96%) Easy To Use (92%) Lightweight (88%) Easy To Clean (84%) Good Value (80%) Quality Construction (69%)

There are 26 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Highly Recommended."

Review date: 19/08/2014

"easy to use. Lovely design. Well made product."

Average Rating:


By Jenners from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 19/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 06/08/2014

"Only down side is it sometimes slides about on the toilet."

Average Rating:


By Hayley Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 06/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"looks good so far"

Review date: 23/07/2014

"Looks good but havent used it yet."

Average Rating:


By Susan Verified Reviewer from Sussex Sussex on 23/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great !!"

Review date: 18/07/2014

"My boy loves the pattern and its so easy to use and steady on the loo.."

Average Rating:


By Jenko Verified Reviewer from Brentwood Brentwood on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality product"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"I would recommend this even though it doesnt fit that well on my toilet seat it fits well enough, but this is the third one I have tried and it seems my toilet seat is not a standard shape. My daughter likes the fishies and it seems comfy for her little bum."

Average Rating:


By Pippa Verified Reviewer from Kingston Kingston on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nursery School children love it"

Review date: 21/05/2014

"The children at the Nursery School are easily able to put the seat on the toilet themselves and love the colourful creatures. They WANT to use it!"

Average Rating:


By SNS Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 21/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect product"

Review date: 04/05/2014

"Lovely product, my child feels at ease in using the seat."

Average Rating:


By Giusi Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 04/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just the job!"

Review date: 25/10/2013

"Weve struggled to get our son to use a potty and other toilet seats- cold plastic really put him off! This is colourful, comfortable and makes him feel grown up - and its a hit! Would really recommend this over lots of others... And its good value. Whats not to like."

Average Rating:


By Snu Verified Reviewer from Cambs Cambs on 25/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic purchase!"

Review date: 04/07/2013

"Really good purchase! My 2.5-year old uses it every day and really likes it, as the seat feels safe and stable + its very nice and colourful."

Average Rating:


By akk Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 04/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great invention!"

Review date: 11/06/2013

"My little boy felt much safer sitting on the toilet using this product, however, it doesnt fit all toilet seats. It was better on a square ish toilet seat than an oval shaped seat."

Average Rating:


By SPG Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 11/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 19/05/2013

"We have 2 different styles of toilet and this fits both."

Average Rating:


By Vera Verified Reviewer from Tyne and Wear Tyne and Wear on 19/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great trainer seat"

Review date: 06/05/2013

"This is a great seat which I use for my childcare work, It bright and the children love it! A good buy"

Average Rating:


By caz1 Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 06/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions