Kiddicare.com Bath Seat Pink Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Bath Seat Pink

The Kiddicare.com Bath Seat secures to the bath using 4 anti-slip suction cups and allows you to safely bath your baby in an adult bath tub while still allowing free movement. Features Suitable from 6 Months+ Easy to use Secures to the bath via 4 anti slip suction cups Non toxic plastic, easy to…

Average Rating:


(106 Reviews) 100 out of 106 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(6%)
 
(23%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (85%) Baby Showers (18%) Travel (18%) Gift (14%) Developmental (9%) Bathtime (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (46%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Grandparent (16%) Medical Professional (2%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Child Care Professional (1%)

Pros Good Value (86%) Lightweight (86%) Easy To Use (82%) Easy To Clean (76%) Comfortable (62%) Durable (59%)

There are 106 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"great product"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"love this product, my grandaughter loves having a bath and this seat enables her to sit up and play with her toys, it also means it doesnt break my back bending over the bath to keep hold of her."

Average Rating:


By momar to esmee Verified Reviewer from co durham co durham on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would definately recommend this produc"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"best thing about this is bought for grandaughter of 5months and absoloutly loves going into the big bath and playing with her ducks xx"

Average Rating:


By peabottom Verified Reviewer from west sussex west sussex on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good product"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"Very good useful product, can sometimes be a little difficult to get babies legs in the right position. Maybe next version could clip together, maybe front unclips and comes away etc. Still a very good useful product and my daughter enjoys it"

Average Rating:


By lodgey Verified Reviewer from Nuneaton Nuneaton on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"bath seat"

Review date: 27/03/2014

"Good service. Fast delivery. I got this for my granddaughter, she has one that you lay back in but now she is bigger she was to sit up. my daughter says the suction pads are so so.but all in all she is very pleased"

Average Rating:


By nan Verified Reviewer from Watford Watford on 27/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product."

Review date: 23/03/2014

"This product is great my daughter loves it..."

Average Rating:


By chelle.xx from scotland scotland on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"My daughter loves it, she doesnt like laying down so its perfect for her and extremely good value for money"

Average Rating:


By Stinky Verified Reviewer from Wakefield Wakefield on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great buy!"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"Really fast delivery. I have ordered from Kiddicare before, and would definitely re-order from them again, and recommend any-one to buy from here. This bath seat was a great bargain, and just does the job! Wonderful!"

Average Rating:


By NanaLyn Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 22/02/2014

"Loved the bath seat it was better than I expected lovely and safe for my daughter only thing is its bit wide for my bath so have to proper push down for suctions to work"

Average Rating:


By Mummybecca Verified Reviewer from London London on 22/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product!"

Review date: 21/02/2014

"Great value product. My daughter loves this seat no crying at bath time anymore she just plays and enjoys being iin the water. Extremely happy with this product and recomended to friends already. thank you kiiddicare"

Average Rating:


By mums the word Verified Reviewer from south shields south shields on 21/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Kiddicare Bath Seat"

Review date: 20/02/2014

"My granddaughter loves it as she can be safe in the bath and play with her sister"

Average Rating:


By Nanna Ruby Verified Reviewer from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 20/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not good, not bad"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"Really sterdy chair, doesnt move when in position in the bath. However, my daughter kicks when shes in it. The chair is really hard so my daughter keeps banging her knees. It could do with being a bit softer"

Average Rating:


By SarahTre Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"bath seat"

Review date: 13/02/2014

"Better then having a bath mat"

Average Rating:


By sk Verified Reviewer from surrey surrey on 13/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions