Kiddicare.com Bath Seat Pink

The Kiddicare.com Bath Seat secures to the bath using 4 anti-slip suction cups and allows you to safely bath your baby in an adult bath tub while still allowing free movement. Features Suitable from 6 Months+ Easy to use Secures to the bath via 4 anti slip suction cups Non toxic plastic, easy to…

Average Rating:


(120 Reviews) 114 out of 120 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(5%)
 
(24%)
 
(67%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (86%) Baby Showers (20%) Travel (18%) Gift (13%) Developmental (9%) Bathtime (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (47%) Parent of Two or More Children (32%) Grandparent (16%) Medical Professional (2%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Child Care Professional (1%)

Pros Good Value (87%) Lightweight (86%) Easy To Use (82%) Easy To Clean (79%) Comfortable (64%) Durable (59%)

There are 120 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Bath seat"

Review date: 18/07/2014

"Bath seat is one of the best we have bought the only down side we found is the diet and scratches when it was delivered."

Average Rating:


By Rickysbabe81 Verified Reviewer from Durham Durham on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent bath seat"

Review date: 17/07/2014

"Great value chair and so much nicer looking than others on the market."

Average Rating:


By bella30 Verified Reviewer from derbyshire derbyshire on 17/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"This seat is great. It has opened up bath time to a whole new dimension because it means she can play and interact more with the freedom it allows, whilst still allowing me the confidence to bathe her with ease. The only drawback is getting her in and out if the chair when I am on my own because she…"

Average Rating:


By Lou Lou from Bolton Bolton on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recomend"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"Great for bathing my 6 month old, and really good value for money"

Average Rating:


By Lea Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"bath seat"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"My little girl love it"

Average Rating:


By mj Verified Reviewer from littlehampton littlehampton on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fab"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"Great all round product. Very sturdy, suction cups on bottom very strong doesnt tip unlike previous bath chair I used!!"

Average Rating:


By LoopyLou Verified Reviewer from hackney hackney on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"bathseats"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"Use everyday, sturdy and safe.Good value."

Average Rating:


By elaine Verified Reviewer from motherwell motherwell on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommenf this item"

Review date: 03/07/2014

"A fantastic product allowing baby to splash in the water safely, also easy to keep clean. I would seriously recommend this to anyone and it comes in girls and boy colours. Delivered in quality packaging and quickly."

Average Rating:


By juls Verified Reviewer from Herfordshire Herfordshire on 03/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant value for money!!"

Review date: 01/07/2014

"Extremely well priced, speedy delivery and high quality product"

Average Rating:


By Babyd Verified Reviewer from Blaenau Gwent Blaenau Gwent on 01/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Value"

Review date: 26/06/2014

"Great value for money - very easy to us and feels secure when baby is in it!"

Average Rating:


By MrsBear333 from East Sussex East Sussex on 26/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great bath seat"

Review date: 20/06/2014

"Really useful bath seat. Baby loves it. Even sat in it in living room"

Average Rating:


By claire bear Verified Reviewer from bridgend bridgend on 20/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent baby bath seat"

Review date: 19/06/2014

"Excellent baby seat , bought for my nine month old and she loves now being in the big bath Cant believe price , fab especially when comparing to some other brands , looks nicer too!"

Average Rating:


By Custard75 Verified Reviewer from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 19/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions