Kiddicare.com Deluxe Baby Bath Jelly Pink

The Kiddicare.com Deluxe Baby Bath has been designed to make your baby feel safe and secure and make every bathtime a pleasure for you and your baby. The shape is comfortably rounded to allow you to easily hold and support your baby. Features Comfortable Allows you to easily hold and support your…

Average Rating:


(15 Reviews) 14 out of 15 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(6%)
 
(93%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (66%) Baby Showers (40%) Gift (20%) Travel (20%) Developmental (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (46%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%) Grandparent (13%) Child Care Professional (6%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (6%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (6%)

Pros Good Value (80%) Easy To Use (73%) Lightweight (73%) Easy To Clean (66%) Durable (53%) Comfortable (40%)

There are 15 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Great value"

Review date: 17/06/2014

"I am pregnant so bought this in advance. I am tired of being overcharged for "baby" products and felt this was extremely reasonable in terms of price. It is lightweight so once water is in it will make it less heavy to carry, nice handle on it, nice colour. Great all round!"

Average Rating:


By Bobsy Verified Reviewer from Harrogate Harrogate on 17/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pretty design, great value"

Review date: 30/05/2014

"Really pretty colour and simple design, not too bulky. Great value for the price. I would recommend."

Average Rating:


By Carolinet Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 30/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent quality and delivery service"

Review date: 22/05/2014

"Excellent value for money."

Average Rating:


By alexa Verified Reviewer from Grimsby Grimsby on 22/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great bath"

Review date: 02/05/2014

"Great little bath lovely pink colour"

Average Rating:


By keeka1 from Scotland Scotland on 02/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 25/03/2014

"Was really pleased with this item when it arrived!! Had been surprised at the cost of baths etc with other well known retailers and supermarkets but this bath was excellent price and a lovely product!"

Average Rating:


By StephC Verified Reviewer from Stafford Stafford on 25/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 17/03/2014

""I havent yet used the item as little angel isnt here yet but is a really good size and shape. Looks like it will be easy to use and comfortable for him to.""

Average Rating:


By Anette and Steven Verified Reviewer from london london on 17/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product!"

Review date: 27/02/2014

"great looking product very cheap value and well worth its money"

Average Rating:


By becky90 Verified Reviewer from hull hull on 27/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 24/02/2014

"Bought this for my granddaughter due in April , great bath all round well worth the money"

Average Rating:


By kizzy from ayrshire ayrshire on 24/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"speedy delivery"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"Useful item that provided a good container for rest of shower gifts"

Average Rating:


By Abb Verified Reviewer from southampton southampton on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend"

Review date: 31/01/2014

"The colour is gorgeous pink. Size is perfect for small babies comfortable to carry and fill up. Baby will feel snug n safe."

Average Rating:


By Salma Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 31/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Already looks gorgeous in the bathroom!"

Review date: 06/11/2013

"Our little girl hasnt arrived yet, shes due in January, but this bath is excellent. Its a great size, the colour is gorgeous and very cute and it looks really nice in our bathroom already. Cant wait to try it out :o)"

Average Rating:


By Mummy2bee Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 06/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product !"

Review date: 25/07/2013

"This bath is lovely , it has a handle on it and a plug and a place to put soaps which is handy , I love the colour and the price was outstanding . Its a great size and fits the purpose it was intended for perfectly. I highly recommend this to anyone buying a baby bath. Kiddicare delivery service is…"

Average Rating:


By Dionne from South Wales South Wales on 25/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions