Kiddicare.com Bath Seat Blue

The Kiddicare.com brand offers affordable, yet stylish products that would fit nicely in the home. Our range consists of cotbeds, starter beds, changers, pushchairs, travel cots, to name a few, and is continuing to grow! The Kiddicare.com Bath Seat secures to the bath using 4 anti-slip suction cups…

Average Rating:


(78 Reviews) 70 out of 78 users (90%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(6%)
 
(34%)
 
(55%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (84%) Travel (14%) Developmental (12%) Baby Showers (11%) Gift (11%) Bath (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (52%) Parent of Two or More Children (35%) Grandparent (11%) Child Care Professional (6%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Aunt (1%)

Pros Good Value (85%) Easy To Clean (83%) Lightweight (80%) Easy To Use (79%) Comfortable (60%) Durable (57%)

There are 78 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great value for money!"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Highly recommended, great value for money, arrived quickly and most importantly my child loves it :)"

Average Rating:


By Amy Verified Reviewer from Northumberland Northumberland on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Everyone has to purchase one of these"

Review date: 12/07/2014

"Absolutely brilliant, i have a six month old whos now sitting up but cant in the bath as its too slippy,i looked around for a bath seat but couldnt find one as cheap and cheerful as this, ive bought a few things from kiddicare and im one happy customer ;)"

Average Rating:


By Emmamummyto2 from Manchester Manchester on 12/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect little seat"

Review date: 12/07/2014

"Perfect bath seat. My little one can play without me aiding him and its helping him sit up better"

Average Rating:


By Monkey_Lowy Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 12/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"really handy seat when bathing two child"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"I have a toddler and 6 month old it was getting really hard to bathe them together as he wanted to sit up now I have free hands to wash them both and play together lots of splash time!"

Average Rating:


By Jo81 Verified Reviewer from hemel Hempstead hemel Hempstead on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 09/07/2014

"This is a good and safe product for the bath."

Average Rating:


By Melly Verified Reviewer from Middlesbrough Middlesbrough on 09/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good product"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"My daughter told me first time she used it for her son he cried when taking him out od the bath. So independent for him, his bath time was fun."

Average Rating:


By Elaine Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best buy"

Review date: 27/06/2014

"This bath seat was the best we found there was more room for the babys legs to go in as our son has chunky legs and he is coming up to one year old and is still using it as there is enough room that he dosent get stuck in it as you do with some others that we had tried, amazing piece of equipment…"

Average Rating:


By Dolly Verified Reviewer from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 27/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant chair would recommend"

Review date: 15/06/2014

"Best baby buy I have brought so far, wasted my money on a baby bath sling, baby bath foam mat and other not so good inventions haha but my son at 5 months loves this chair, perfect for our needs, roomy chair for older babies."

Average Rating:


By Kerri from London London on 15/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 14/06/2014

"Great for my 7 month old baby who likes to be able to sit up in the bath and play with his toys. And great for me as I have 2 hands free to wash his and play too!"

Average Rating:


By Georgia Verified Reviewer from Northamptonshire Northamptonshire on 14/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great buy"

Review date: 08/06/2014

"Great buy, baby looks comfortable and supported, lovely colour, suction pads make for extra security.. Really happy with this purchase"

Average Rating:


By danniiB Verified Reviewer from middlesbrough middlesbrough on 08/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Disappointing"

Review date: 20/05/2014

"I had high hopes that this would make bath time much easier, although its allowed me to bath my son in the big bath he slides around in the seat and the seat itself slides around in the bath! Its awkward to get the little ones legs in and out without scraping them. All in all am a bit disappointed."

Average Rating:


By G Star Verified Reviewer from London London on 20/05/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Dont judge a book by its cover"

Review date: 04/05/2014

"This product is the best thing ive brought for the bath, its very efficient, very easy to use and clean. Its brilliant all round and There are no faults that i have with this product at all."

Average Rating:


By beckii..w Verified Reviewer from woodville, derbyshire woodville, derbyshire on 04/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions