Kiddicare.com Toilet Training Seat Jelly Pink

The Kiddicare.com Toilet Training Seat is designed to encourage independence and confidence in toilet training. As the Training Seat is made from one material it is very easy to clean. Features Fits most standard toilets. Our very own Kiddicare brand is all about nursery essentials at amazingly low…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (71%) Developmental (57%) Travel (28%) Gift (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (71%) Grandparent (14%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%)

Pros Easy To Clean (85%) Easy To Use (85%) Good Value (85%) Lightweight (85%) Comfortable (71%) Durable (71%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Does the job!"

Review date: 18/07/2014

"Great value for money"

Average Rating:


By Han Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 16/06/2014

"Bought this to toilet train my daughter because using the potty hadnt worked, it fits perfectly into the toilet seat and she likes the colour, its proved invaluable for her toilet training which was a big success from using this product along with the matching stool and a reward chart."

Average Rating:


By EmzC Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 16/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Iwould deffinately recommened this produ"

Review date: 13/06/2014

"Came early excellent."

Average Rating:


By Handsom Jim Verified Reviewer from Ayr Ayr on 13/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great fit fantastic price superfast deli"

Review date: 01/04/2014

"Bought two of these and each one fits our different toilets really well my little girl is 26 months and we struggled with the potty but she loves sitting on this."

Average Rating:


By donna from bradford bradford on 01/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very easy to use and clean."

Review date: 12/01/2014

"quite easy to use. my daughter likes the shiny colour and always eager to use it."

Average Rating:


By chin Verified Reviewer from stevenage stevenage on 12/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Exactly as expected"

Review date: 29/09/2013

"Our girl loves having this toilet seat and being able to sit on the big toilet, so it is working well for the training."

Average Rating:


By P Verified Reviewer from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 29/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect for toilet training"

Review date: 08/11/2012

"Encourage independence and confidence when toilet training. Features Fits most standard toilets wipe clean"

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 08/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions