Kiddicare Hush Comfort Baby Monitor Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare Hush Comfort Baby Monitor

Our very own Kiddicare brand is all about nursery essentials at amazingly low prices. Thoughtfully designed with reassuringly high quality, our award-winning range includes all the essentials from car seats to pushchairs to nursery furniture packages. And it's loved by parents and parenting press…

Average Rating:


(86 Reviews) 78 out of 86 users (91%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(5%)
 
(37%)
 
(52%)

Best Uses Sleep (67%) Infants (65%) Newborns (62%) Naps (60%) Toddlers (55%) Remote Monitoring (39%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (43%) Parent of Two or More Children (34%) Grandparent (17%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Concerned Daughter (1%) Kiddicarecom staff (1%)

Pros Clear Signal (91%) Simple (88%) Good Range (79%) User Friendly (76%) Reliable (62%) Great Features (38%)

There are 85 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent value for money"

Review date: 08/04/2014

"Very easy to use, really clear signal."

Average Rating:


By Reesy Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 08/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product!"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"Very good value for the money paid!"

Average Rating:


By Sym Verified Reviewer from oxford oxford on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 09/03/2014

"It does what you need bought this for my parents house when my son stays and it is good and picks up clear"

Average Rating:


By Sammy from Poole Poole on 09/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommemd this product"

Review date: 26/02/2014

"Very simple an easy to use"

Average Rating:


By iffy Verified Reviewer from oldham oldham on 26/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"This is an all rounder for not a lot of money and living in a large house makes it easy for me to put my granddaughter to bed and not to have to check on her every 5 minutes, I can hear if she wakes."

Average Rating:


By Granny Debs Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 15/02/2014

"The product will be used for my niece or nephew when he/she is born."

Average Rating:


By Alison Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 15/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

""I would recommend this product"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"First class service ordered just before 8pm arrived within 14hrs. it doesnt get any better. Thanks"

Average Rating:


By Bumps Verified Reviewer from Gloucester Gloucester on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"Bought this product as our other Tomy had broken. Very simple to use but was surprised that you could not change the settings on the monitor so that you could listen into the room at all times. Unfortunately it stays on standby until noise is made in the room. It took some time to get used to this…"

Average Rating:


By Brysons Verified Reviewer from Bournemouth Bournemouth on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommend"

Review date: 10/02/2014

"really good quality"

Average Rating:


By lilclogger from nottingham nottingham on 10/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant product and great price"

Review date: 29/01/2014

"Brilliant baby monitor. Good range and very clear. Easy to use and a bargain."

Average Rating:


By Bramley123 from Bristol Bristol on 29/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good for the money"

Review date: 16/01/2014

"great product for the cost but the flashing lights can be confusing but im that impressed i have brought it again for my new baby whenever she will arrive"

Average Rating:


By pheebs Verified Reviewer from burton burton on 16/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"im happy :)"

Review date: 27/11/2013

"I can hear every last peep out of my little man being a worrying first mommy this product is very reassuring and has a handy clip for when im on the go :)"

Average Rating:


By stacey Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 27/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions