Vtech Crawl & Learn Bright Lights Ball Reviews - Kiddicare

Vtech Crawl & Learn Bright Lights Ball

Interactive, magic ball moves on its own...catch it if you can special built-in motor activates to make the ball roll around, promoting crawling. Limited and controlled movements mean that the ball stops within reach. Press the chunky buttons to hear fun music and animal sound effects. Transparent…

Average Rating:


(39 Reviews) 36 out of 39 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(12%)
 
(38%)
 
(46%)

Best Uses Infants (79%) Toddlers (46%) Newborn (7%) 6-month old (2%) Pre-crawlers (2%) Preemies (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (69%) Parent of Two or More Children (15%) Grandparent (10%) Child Care Professional (2%) Great Grandparent (2%) Medical Professional (2%)

Pros Entertaining (100%) Lots of Fun (74%) Portable (69%) Durable (66%) Easy To Clean (64%) Great Features (56%)

There are 39 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Bought for 7mo"

Review date: 02/04/2014

"I bought this for my 7mo as hes started to try to crawl so I wanted a toy that would help him. It looks fun and it rolls a bit by itself for encouragement. At the moment hes not too interested at going after it, but hoping he will when he gets a bit older. Hes more interested in trying to get discs…"

Average Rating:


By Jaylou Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 02/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great development toy"

Review date: 29/03/2014

"great development toy our daughter loves crawling after it has quite a few features including songs and lights"

Average Rating:


By katie from cheshire cheshire on 29/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Crawl and learn ball review"

Review date: 24/02/2014

"I wanted something to encourage my 5 month old to persevere during tummy time, which she hates, and this certainly keeps her attention although I find the lights and noises a bit annoying myself she loves it! It seems durable and hard wearing so far."

Average Rating:


By Marion Ravenwood Verified Reviewer from London London on 24/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 17/01/2014

"This is really good for tummy time and aiming to encourage rolling and crawling. My son loves the lights and sounds."

Average Rating:


By Pud from Staffs Staffs on 17/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 13/12/2013

"Great product to encourage babies to crawl."

Average Rating:


By H Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 13/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Amazing"

Review date: 12/12/2013

"I gave this to my baby as a early Xmas prez and he loves it, he presses the buttons and laughs when it spins around. Its easy to use, it has two sound settings so of its too loud then u can use the second setting."

Average Rating:


By nik Verified Reviewer from aberdeenshire aberdeenshire on 12/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cant say wants its like but look great"

Review date: 10/12/2013

"cant say anything about the product but i would buy it again"

Average Rating:


By jo Verified Reviewer from wales wales on 10/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

""I would recommend this product""

Review date: 10/12/2013

"My son LOVE That"

Average Rating:


By EMMA Verified Reviewer from London London on 10/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"Great toy"

Average Rating:


By Liz Verified Reviewer from London London on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great fun"

Review date: 02/12/2013

"The thing I love about this, is it doesnt get boring quickly. It makes hours of fun"

Average Rating:


By EmilyJ2 Verified Reviewer from Redditch Redditch on 02/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely Toy!"

Review date: 23/09/2013

"My 6 months old baby is very interested on this toy!"

Average Rating:


By Vivi from Feltham Feltham on 23/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 09/09/2013

"My daughter enjoys playing with this toy, she likes to push and follow the ball which is encouraging her to crawl. She is entertained by the different sounds that the toy makes."

Average Rating:


By proudmum from manchester manchester on 09/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions