Baby Weavers Opus SP Car Seat - Orbit Pink Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Opus SP Car Seat - Orbit Pink

Why buy me? Kiddicare's Opus Group 1/2/3 highback booster seat offers side impact protection and long term value. Lightweight, easy to install and comfortable for your growing child, it's consistently highly rated by customers. About me Group 1/2/3 highback booster seat, 9-36kg/9 months to approx…

Average Rating:


(107 Reviews) 103 out of 107 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(32%)
 
(64%)

Best Uses Toddlers (85%) Infants (28%) Young Children (1%) 4 Year Olds (1%) Back Seats (1%) For baby 9mths old (1%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (51%) First Time Parent (30%) Grandparent (14%) Child Care Professional (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (85%) Easy To Clean (64%) Easily Assembled (60%) Stable (56%) Durable (46%) Safe (31%)

There are 107 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Good purchase"

Review date: 20/04/2014

"Definitely like the fact it beeps when the straps are not In properly."

Average Rating:


By Jmc Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 20/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for Price really happy mum"

Review date: 13/04/2014

"Great seat for my 3 year old..lovely colours and pleased with the price..instructions easy to follow..very durable and adaptable..very pleased"

Average Rating:


By Yummy Mummy Verified Reviewer from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 13/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Great product"

Average Rating:


By dobby Verified Reviewer from Leeds west Yorkshire Leeds west Yorkshire on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a few issues but kiddicare handled them"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"When I received the car seat the plastic bar to secure the head rest was smashed so the product was faulty; however I called kiddicare about the fault and had to email a photo of the fault. My complaint was dealt with accordingly and the lady on the phone was very helpful."

Average Rating:


By poppysmammy from Sunderland Sunderland on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"car seats"

Review date: 25/02/2014

"I love the beaping belt great reassurance. looks girlie and is very comfy no complaints from my twins so a very happy mummy."

Average Rating:


By cathylou Verified Reviewer from penryn cornwall penryn cornwall on 25/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant seat & value"

Review date: 20/02/2014

"Bought this seat for my 2 year old, shes very happy init and has lots of head support for when she falls asleep, this was a must as her other seat wasnt as supportive. Easy to fit into car. Highly satisfied so far and hopefully will continue to be!"

Average Rating:


By Abilee Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 20/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good car seat shame no instructions"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"Received this car seat for my 20 month old daughter, very good quality, love the idea of the alarm my other two daughters never had that. The only down side to receving this product is no instructions with it, took us a while to figure out how to put in car, we are not looking forward to taking it…"

Average Rating:


By Army wife 2009 from West Berks West Berks on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT"

Review date: 24/01/2014

"This chair is so beautiful & so easy to assemble. what a bargain price too! so much better than brand name chairs double the price.My little girl loves her new chair its so spacious & finally we have a chair she is comfortable enough to sleep in!! the chair looks a lot more expensive than it…"

Average Rating:


By femaleref Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 24/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Superb"

Review date: 21/01/2014

"Bought this car seat for ma daughter, its so comfy bt especially when travelling long distance but she cant use the car seat safety belt coz they a bit short for a 4 year old."

Average Rating:


By Mazet Verified Reviewer from Dudley Dudley on 21/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect."

Review date: 21/01/2014

"Perfect for my 17month old, and love that it detaches and becomes a booster seat fornwhen shes older. Great bargain!"

Average Rating:


By Hays from gosport gosport on 21/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

Review date: 20/01/2014

"Great product, looks cool and easily assembled/fitted"

Average Rating:


By KJB Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Under Lyme Newcastle Under Lyme on 20/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Car seat"

Review date: 20/01/2014

"Brilliant car seat. Very funky design my daughter loved the colours. Easy to put in car. Harness is easy to remove and covers to"

Average Rating:


By CarleyInohue Verified Reviewer from Bedford, bedfordshire Bedford, bedfordshire on 20/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions