Baby Weavers Shuffle SP Car Seat - Orbit Green Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Shuffle SP Car Seat - Orbit Green

The Shuffle SP car seat offers excellent value for money as it lasts right through from birth - 4 years of age (0-18kg). The seat 4-recline positions, which are easily adjustable from the front and deep side wings for increased side impact protection. The car seat easily fixes into your vehicle…

Average Rating:


(808 Reviews) 786 out of 808 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(33%)
 
(63%)

Best Uses Infants (76%) Toddlers (61%) Newborn (34%) Premature Babies (3%) 6 Months (1%) 12 Month Old (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (49%) Parent of Two or More Children (27%) Grandparent (20%) Child Care Professional (4%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (90%) Safe (55%) Stylish (55%) Easy To Clean (54%) Sturdy (52%) Easy to install (50%)

There are 808 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this seat"

Review date: 17/04/2014

"Bought this for a spare for the other car . Found it good and chunky only thing I would say is it needs a bit more padding other than that I have no complaints."

Average Rating:


By auldboab Verified Reviewer from Stevenston Ayrshire Stevenston Ayrshire on 17/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little car seat"

Review date: 16/04/2014

"Used for our granddaughter when she visits so not in daily use, but appears sturdy and well made"

Average Rating:


By Barny Verified Reviewer from Chippenham Chippenham on 16/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great item and value for money for money"

Review date: 16/04/2014

"This is my fourth purchase. Im a Ofsted registered childminder and have purchased them for the minded children. What I like about them is that they come in various colours and the that they alert you when the belt has been opened."

Average Rating:


By Nova51 Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would definately recommend this produ"

Review date: 16/04/2014

"This car seat is very good value for money, was half price but worth the money if full price.Nice colour and also can be adjusted to lay back. A very happy grandson and grandparents."

Average Rating:


By SPEEDY Verified Reviewer from WELLINGBOROUGH WELLINGBOROUGH on 16/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Super product"

Review date: 16/04/2014

"Bought for my 11 week old as she doesnt like the other style of baby car seats. She loves this 1. I love the bleeper for toddlers to give you a warning they are playing with the catch. Great value for money"

Average Rating:


By Bubbles81 Verified Reviewer from Guildford Guildford on 16/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value for money"

Review date: 16/04/2014

"No problems whatsoever with this product. We bought two as were preparing for twins. I was actually surprised to be able to buy two car seats that are suitable from birth to 4 years of age for this price. Very easy to install and remove vulnerable textiles for cleaning."

Average Rating:


By Mattyatt from West Yorkhire West Yorkhire on 16/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"This is a terrific car seat."

Review date: 15/04/2014

"This car seat is so easy to install, comfortable and attractive its a bonus its such great value. Highly recommended."

Average Rating:


By Mammy Bear Verified Reviewer from Co. Durham Co. Durham on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great well padded seat"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"I bought this for my 14 month granddaughter who we look after two days a week. As it can be used from birth it will also be useful when our next two granddaughters are born this summer. It was easy to install with clear instructions and is a good solid car seat. Great idea to have the buckle alarmed…"

Average Rating:


By NannyMel from West Midlands West Midlands on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great car seat"

Review date: 13/04/2014

"This is the second one of these car seats we have purchased. One for each car. Our little boys loves being able to look around whilst driving. Cant grumble at the the low price."

Average Rating:


By Janine Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 13/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good quality and great value"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Bought for my big five month old. Already have one for my two year old. They are easy to fit and both children sleep and sit comfortably in there. Only thing is it wasnt packaged very well."

Average Rating:


By lillian Verified Reviewer from norwich norwich on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great service- thank you"

Review date: 11/04/2014

"Havent actually fitted this in the car yet but it looks great and have put LO in it and he seemed happy enough. Really like the alarm feature."

Average Rating:


By Beth Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 11/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice sturdy car seat"

Review date: 11/04/2014

"Really good sturdy car seat, my 1 year old finds it very comfortable and the recline is just right for him to drop off to sleep. The seat has a safety feature of beeping when unbuckled. This means to avoid the beep the seat has to be buckled at all times even when there is no child in it. Good idea…"

Average Rating:


By Zaliberry Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 11/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions