Baby Weavers Shuffle SP Car Seat - Orbit Pink Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Shuffle SP Car Seat - Orbit Pink

Why buy me? The award-winning Shuffle SP is a combination car seat which faces rearwards to 9kg and forward to 18kg. Featuring four recline positions and deep side wings for side impact protection, the Shuffle SP has a built-in safety alarm to alert you to any escape attempts from your little…

Average Rating:


(411 Reviews) 398 out of 411 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(19%)
 
(77%)

Best Uses Infants (79%) Toddlers (60%) Newborn (32%) Premature Babies (3%) 0-4yrs (1%) 6 months onwards (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (43%) Parent of Two or More Children (37%) Grandparent (15%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (93%) Easy To Clean (64%) Stable (63%) Easily Assembled (59%) Durable (57%) Sturdy (17%)

There are 411 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I have recommended this product"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"I purchased my car seat when my daughter was 6 months old. She loves it. I have just purchased the same car seat for my Mams car too as its so easy to fit."

Average Rating:


By Linzi from North East North East on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would reccomend this product"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"I would reccomend this product. My 6m old is really comfy. The added alarm just makes it better. Only problem is we had no instructions to take the seat off the base. But im sure we would find a video somewere."

Average Rating:


By kiz Verified Reviewer from barnsley barnsley on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Service"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"Care seat is everything I wanted and needed. My little girl loves it"

Average Rating:


By Antz Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value for money"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"Used daily as the main car seat. Our 9 month old daughter seems more than happy with it. Like the alarmed harness."

Average Rating:


By Saz Verified Reviewer from Swinton, South Yorkshire Swinton, South Yorkshire on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend this product"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"ordered this at 6pm in the evening and it arrived with fantastic updates constantly by email by dinner time the next day. this car seat is better than the maxi cosi at half the price. very pleased all round."

Average Rating:


By grandparent Verified Reviewer from stockport stockport on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Car seat"

Review date: 21/04/2014

"Great value for money, good quality must be comfy as my daughter does not scream her head off when i sit her in it , efficient communication from order to delivery and item received before 10am which was great"

Average Rating:


By Yummy mummy Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great car seat bought for my grandaughte"

Review date: 20/04/2014

"Love the warning if the seat clip isnt done up."

Average Rating:


By Mumma Ju Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 20/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I love this product!"

Review date: 20/04/2014

"I love this car seat! Its easy to put into the car, easy to adjust, and beeps when its undone to let you know if your child has undone it. My little girl looks so comfy in it!"

Average Rating:


By Paige Verified Reviewer from Isle of Wight Isle of Wight on 20/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN"

Review date: 16/04/2014

"ONLY FOR OCASSIONAL USE, BUT I INSTALLED IT IN NO TIME AND MY GRANDDAUGHTER (10 MONTHS) IS HAPPY IN IT. COMPARED TO THE SEAT MY DAUGHTER HAS IN HER CAR AND WHAT SHE PAID FOR IT - I HAD THE BEST BUT, BECAUSE MINE IS JUST AS GOOD."

Average Rating:


By BEST NANA Verified Reviewer from WREXHAM WREXHAM on 16/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommended product"

Review date: 16/04/2014

"Very easy to install, solid once installed and the seat lies all the way back."

Average Rating:


By gray Verified Reviewer from warwickshire warwickshire on 16/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellant value for money"

Review date: 16/04/2014

"Product was just as described, looks great, easy to fasten and I love the alert to indicate when the strap is undone."

Average Rating:


By Lulu from York York on 16/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I love it!!!"

Review date: 16/04/2014

"I love the fact I can tighten the straps on my lgs arms so she cant manage to get them out the straps, and that when shes older if she tries to undo her self it will beep but at the same time when its undone and finished with it still beeps and makes a weird noise but If you fold it over the right…"

Average Rating:


By Gem Verified Reviewer from Redditch Redditch on 16/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions