Kiddicare Traffic SP Group 1/2/3 Car Seat Black/Red

Why buy me? The Kiddicare Traffic SP Group 1/2/3 car seat offers all-round protection and comfort in one great value package. Suitable from 9 months to approximately 11 years, the Traffic SP car seat offers excellent value for money, user-friendly design and safety features to give you total peace…

Average Rating:


(1858 Reviews) 1789 out of 1858 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(4%)
 
(31%)
 
(63%)

Best Uses Toddlers (87%) Infants (40%) Newborn (1%) Older Children (1%) Premature Babies (1%) Children (1%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (34%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) First Time Parent (24%) Child Care Professional (7%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Easy to install (85%) Easy to Adjust (81%) Safe (79%) Comfortable (72%) Sturdy (72%) Stylish (63%)

There are 1858 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent product"

Review date: 10/08/2014

"Excellent product, my Grandson loves it and looks like little Lord Fontelroy when hes travelling in my car now"

Average Rating:


By kenya55 from Wellington Wellington on 10/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Value For Money Car SEat"

Review date: 06/08/2014

"Easy to put together and offers great value when compared with other seats on the market. And with the versatility of using it for a wide range of ages, its perfect"

Average Rating:


By Stewart from London London on 06/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Def recommend this product"

Review date: 06/08/2014

"Excellent quality for price"

Average Rating:


By Shirley Verified Reviewer from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 06/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"ideal purchase thankyoi"

Review date: 05/08/2014

"This purchase was perfect for us as we dont drive ourselves, so needed something lightweight, yet sturdy enough to carry from home to our local childrens centre for trips out. These are absolutely ideal."

Average Rating:


By charli from norwich norwich on 05/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great item especially considering price!"

Review date: 05/08/2014

"Great product"

Average Rating:


By Abi Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 05/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Great car seat for occasional visits from grandkids, found it straightforward to install and grandson (20 months old) was very happy in it for an hour long journey."

Average Rating:


By bessieb Verified Reviewer from wolverhampton wolverhampton on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"I had previously bought this item for my older grandson who is now 6years old, I then bought another my grandsons who is now 3years old. This last purchase was a gift for my daughter for her 9month old baby. Comfy seat which suits from approx 9months right up....my eldest grandson still uses the…"

Average Rating:


By Grippo Verified Reviewer from Newport Gwent Newport Gwent on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic product"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"This product is light to pick up easy to assemble and strap in the car my boy loves it that much he didnt want to get out of it"

Average Rating:


By kirsty Verified Reviewer from batley batley on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product!"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"I love the fact that it starts as a harnessed seat and eventually becomes just a booster, this is the second one of these I have bought, my eldest has now had the harness removed and is using his as a backed booster. Brilliant seat!"

Average Rating:


By Penny Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product and fantastic service"

Review date: 03/08/2014

"I ordered this carseat on a Saturday from Kiddicare. I received several texts to confirm and then the product arrived on Monday. Fantastic service and delivery. Thank you!"

Average Rating:


By Rebecca Verified Reviewer from Swindon Swindon on 03/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Car booster seat"

Review date: 03/08/2014

"Use when grandchildren visit. Easy to put in/take out of car. Vital safety feature is the head rest/restraint. Great value for occasional users."

Average Rating:


By Roger Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 03/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant value for money!"

Review date: 02/08/2014

"This seat is so good and such value that I have bought three! Although easy enough to move from car to car, at this price seemed easier to have one for each car!"

Average Rating:


By Paul and Nicki Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 02/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions