Kiddicare Traffic SP Group 1/2/3 Car Seat Black/Red

Why buy me? The Kiddicare Traffic SP Group 1/2/3 car seat offers all-round protection and comfort in one great value package. Suitable from 9 months to approximately 11 years, the Traffic SP car seat offers excellent value for money, user-friendly design and safety features to give you total peace…

Average Rating:


(2001 Reviews) 1922 out of 2001 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(4%)
 
(31%)
 
(63%)

Best Uses Toddlers (87%) Infants (40%) Newborn (1%) Older Children (1%) Premature Babies (1%) Children (1%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (34%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) First Time Parent (24%) Child Care Professional (7%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Easy to install (85%) Easy to Adjust (80%) Safe (79%) Comfortable (72%) Sturdy (72%) Stylish (63%)

There are 2001 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 18/12/2014

"Bought this for my grandson good seat and very good price"

Average Rating:


By fifi at 23 Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 18/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant product"

Review date: 13/12/2014

"Brilliant product that is easy to use well designed and good quality for its low price a all round bargain"

Average Rating:


By Shanban Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 13/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/12/2014

"The product was delivered very promptly. The car seat is stylish, light weight and very easy to assemble with easy to follow instructions. My nephew sits comfortably in the car seat. I bought it at a excellent price and have already recommended it to my friends for their children. I am a new…"

Average Rating:


By Footloop from Swansea Swansea on 12/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 11/12/2014

"Easy to install and move from car to car when collecting dropping off grandchild"

Average Rating:


By Nanny Joe Verified Reviewer from Colchester Colchester on 11/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value"

Review date: 10/12/2014

"As Great grandparents we only need to use car seat approximately once a week. So we wanted good value and safety which we have with this seat. Got Son in law and Grandson to fit as we were not confident that we would do it properly"

Average Rating:


By Candy Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 10/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"VERR GOOD"

Review date: 10/12/2014

"THE PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD BUT IT WOULD BE NICE IF THEY HAD IT IN A GIRL/BOY COLOUR AS THIS WOULD BE MORE APPEALING TO ALOT OF PEOPLE BUT THE PRICE WAS VERY GOOD AND IT CAN LAST HER WHOLE LIFE AS IT TURNS INTO A BOOSTER SEAT"

Average Rating:


By SHANIQUE from WEST LONDON WEST LONDON on 10/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"car seat"

Review date: 10/12/2014

"needed a car seat that could be left in car instead of taking in and out parents vehicle easy to use."

Average Rating:


By rubyred Verified Reviewer from renfrewshire renfrewshire on 10/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"bargain"

Review date: 09/12/2014

"Great product at a bargain price, really good for my 3 year old as he outgrew his old seat but not quite ready for a booster."

Average Rating:


By hells bells Verified Reviewer from Northampton Northampton on 09/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic product and excellent service"

Review date: 09/12/2014

"Excellent product great value compared to st some of the more expensive brands"

Average Rating:


By sweets from Cornwall Cornwall on 09/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 09/12/2014

"I have two of these. One in my car and the other in my daughters car. Great product which is a great value for money. Bought both while half price so even better. Would definitely recommend and would buy again"

Average Rating:


By tra from Plymouth Plymouth on 09/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good service"

Review date: 08/12/2014

"This item serves its purpose well. It is used in the grandparents car and installation was easy. Adjustments are made without too much effort."

Average Rating:


By Janey Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 08/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 08/12/2014

"Bought two of these for my twin grand children, they do the job well, and look good too."

Average Rating:


By Ron Verified Reviewer from Hornchurch Hornchurch on 08/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions