Kiddicare Traffic SP Group 1/2/3 Car Seat Black/Red

Why buy me? The Kiddicare Traffic SP Group 1/2/3 car seat offers all-round protection and comfort in one great value package. Suitable from 9 months to approximately 11 years, the Traffic SP car seat offers excellent value for money, user-friendly design and safety features to give you total peace…

Average Rating:


(1814 Reviews) 1747 out of 1814 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(4%)
 
(31%)
 
(63%)

Best Uses Toddlers (87%) Infants (40%) Newborn (1%) Older Children (1%) Premature Babies (1%) Children (1%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (34%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) First Time Parent (24%) Child Care Professional (7%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Easy to install (85%) Easy to Adjust (81%) Safe (79%) Comfortable (72%) Sturdy (72%) Stylish (63%)

There are 1813 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great value"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"My son is ten months old and was getting fed up of being rear facing and was getting too tall to be in his seat much longer. It is supportive and he loves it."

Average Rating:


By Sarah from Banbury Banbury on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great purchase"

Review date: 18/07/2014

"great chair for the price! absolute bargain as it is very sturdy and safe for babies and children although when my 8 and a half month year old sleeps in it he does look abit uncomfy, maybe i just need to learn to adjust it more."

Average Rating:


By saz in the office Verified Reviewer from braintree braintree on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great lightweight easy to fit car seat"

Review date: 18/07/2014

"Bought one for grandchild, so impressed bought another for 2nd grandchild. Light enough for Grandma to carry and fit on her own!!"

Average Rating:


By granma sue Verified Reviewer from warrington warrington on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A bit too advanced for my 23 mth old"

Review date: 18/07/2014

"The chair itself is good, easy to install and my 23 mth old likes that he is sitting up straight. Unfortunately on a longer drive when he falls asleep there is no support for his neck."

Average Rating:


By Parent Verified Reviewer from Renfrewshire Renfrewshire on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good, also sent free x3 sunscreens"

Review date: 17/07/2014

"very good"

Average Rating:


By char Verified Reviewer from urmston urmston on 17/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic product"

Review date: 17/07/2014

"Very easy to install, looks nice and great price!"

Average Rating:


By amy Verified Reviewer from west lothian west lothian on 17/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product to."

Review date: 16/07/2014

"I got this car seat for my 2 year old daughter she seem to like it so far.Good and very cheap for the price we paid."

Average Rating:


By Mojo Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"for ideal for three year olds"

Average Rating:


By gill Verified Reviewer from walsall walsall on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Kiddicare car seat"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"This car seat is so easy to use. I normally have problems fastening my grandson in car seats but not with this one. Extremely safe, sturdy and stylish. My grandson loves it. Added bonus is price, half retail price. No brainer.Thank u Kiddicare."

Average Rating:


By Susie Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect item would recommend"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"i think this is a really nice product looks nice sturdy seat can be used as a booster seat on its own when lo gets bigger a bargain price would have bought this for or second seat if id of known how good instead of spending a stupid amount. bought this for my mum to use when she babysits perfect!!!!"

Average Rating:


By xpretty-in.pinkx from worcestershire worcestershire on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent service & products again"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"Im a childminder therefore safety, comfort , durability and cost are essential to me. Another great product supplied by kiddicare with next day delivery."

Average Rating:


By Cheshire childminder Verified Reviewer from Warrington Warrington on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fabulous!"

Review date: 15/07/2014

"Really fast delivery. Great car seat for the price!"

Average Rating:


By drumsticklolly Verified Reviewer from Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle upon Tyne on 15/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions