Kiddicare Traffic SP Group 1/2/3 Car Seat Black/Red

Why buy me? The Kiddicare Traffic SP Group 1/2/3 car seat offers all-round protection and comfort in one great value package. Suitable from 9 months to approximately 11 years, the Traffic SP car seat offers excellent value for money, user-friendly design and safety features to give you total peace…

Average Rating:


(1835 Reviews) 1766 out of 1835 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(4%)
 
(31%)
 
(63%)

Best Uses Toddlers (87%) Infants (40%) Newborn (1%) Older Children (1%) Premature Babies (1%) Children (1%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (34%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) First Time Parent (24%) Child Care Professional (7%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Easy to install (85%) Easy to Adjust (80%) Safe (79%) Comfortable (72%) Sturdy (72%) Stylish (63%)

There are 1835 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"comfortable, versatile just fiddly"

Review date: 28/07/2014

"My 15 month old daughter who is only just 15kg and my 5year old son have both found this very comfortable to sit and sleep in. Wouldnt recommend moving too often between cars as its fiddly to get in but once in place its a doddle! Weve lost a couple of grapes and raisins down the back though!"

Average Rating:


By Sarahchicxx1 Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 28/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Service"

Review date: 27/07/2014

"Easy to order, delivered the next day, easy to install, only downside I now have to transport the rugrats"

Average Rating:


By rumrunner Verified Reviewer from Sowerby Bridge Sowerby Bridge on 27/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recomend this"

Review date: 27/07/2014

"My 3 yea old grandson said its cool hes happy Im happy"

Average Rating:


By sue Verified Reviewer from liverpool liverpool on 27/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product but..."

Review date: 27/07/2014

"This product is a good buy. Our child seems to like it and happy to sit in it."

Average Rating:


By MO Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant"

Review date: 27/07/2014

"The carseat is what it is Ive had no problems with it at all."

Average Rating:


By TheKitty from Scotland Scotland on 27/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value for money"

Review date: 26/07/2014

"Excellent ordering and delivery service. Product meets needs. Bought for grandchildren and is perfect for out requirements."

Average Rating:


By Honey Verified Reviewer from Northampton Northampton on 26/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent"

Review date: 25/07/2014

"We find this the perfect product for us as we have 3 grandchildren age ranges between 9 months and 4 years plus other kiddies in the family. So this product was exactly what we was looking for and needed. Excellent all round very pleased."

Average Rating:


By Jane Verified Reviewer from London London on 25/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value, does the job"

Review date: 25/07/2014

"After having this in my husbands car, bought 4 for use in grandparents cars as cant beat the value."

Average Rating:


By Helly Verified Reviewer from Barnsley Barnsley on 25/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great Value!"

Review date: 24/07/2014

"Needed an occasional use car seat. Great value for money easy to install."

Average Rating:


By nani j Verified Reviewer from Beverly Beverly on 24/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what i was looking for"

Review date: 24/07/2014

"The car seat was the one ive been looking at, for my nine month old grandson. So i was pleased to get it half the price i was going to pay. Hes at the right age now for a forward facing seat and can observe more while travelling."

Average Rating:


By Gina g Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 24/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 24/07/2014

"Very good product for the price. They can grow with the child so years of use. Great fast delivery as well."

Average Rating:


By tina Verified Reviewer from london london on 24/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would but this product again"

Review date: 24/07/2014

"My 10 month old loves it as he gets a better view and more comfy ride"

Average Rating:


By Amzi from London London on 24/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions