Kiddicare Traffic SP Group 1/2/3 Car Seat Black/Red

Why buy me? The Kiddicare Traffic SP Group 1/2/3 car seat offers all-round protection and comfort in one great value package. Suitable from 9 months to approximately 11 years, the Traffic SP car seat offers excellent value for money, user-friendly design and safety features to give you total peace…

Average Rating:


(1897 Reviews) 1825 out of 1897 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(4%)
 
(31%)
 
(63%)

Best Uses Toddlers (87%) Infants (40%) Newborn (1%) Older Children (1%) Premature Babies (1%) children (1%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (34%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) First Time Parent (24%) Child Care Professional (7%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Easy To Install (85%) Easy to Adjust (80%) Safe (79%) Comfortable (72%) Sturdy (72%) Stylish (63%)

There are 1897 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/09/2014

"Was delivered exactly when stated and they kept in contact with me from purchase to delivery. Excellent service which I would use again."

Average Rating:


By Rimbo67 Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 12/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"car seat"

Review date: 12/09/2014

"Product is good. Harness is good. Found it a bit of a pain to install but got there in end. My negative would be that it doesnt feel as secure as I would like it to. Can wobble about a bit."

Average Rating:


By sam from hampshire hampshire on 12/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great choice"

Review date: 12/09/2014

"Excellent buy does every thing it says nice looking and comfortable just ordered another one great price aswell"

Average Rating:


By Cazza Verified Reviewer from Fife Fife on 12/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/09/2014

"great product an value for money very comfortable"

Average Rating:


By kelalyssa from walsall walsall on 12/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A quality seat at a value price."

Review date: 12/09/2014

"Every week we have at least one of our 6 grandsons, their ages range fron 5 months to 8 years old. With this seat we have one chair for all of our beautiful boys."

Average Rating:


By Mick Verified Reviewer from Plymouth Plymouth on 12/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Terrible delivery"

Review date: 11/09/2014

"We bought the car seat as a spare for my mums car. For the price it seems decent. Obviously not as sturdy and padded as our britax one but will do the job for short journeys."

Average Rating:


By H Verified Reviewer from Ayrshire Ayrshire on 11/09/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good value"

Review date: 11/09/2014

"Looks smart, easy to adjust and my 25 month old grandchild can fall asleep in it easily. I wondered if it would be too upright but the harness holds her in place well and she can rest her head on the side. In the end we bought 4 seats!"

Average Rating:


By Jayne Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 11/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 11/09/2014

"Great product, would recommend."

Average Rating:


By Ainraka Verified Reviewer from Wirral Wirral on 11/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect"

Review date: 10/09/2014

"Great, all what I want, perfect"

Average Rating:


By Ann c Verified Reviewer from London London on 10/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fiddly straps are annoying!"

Review date: 09/09/2014

"I bought this car seat after seeing it had a huge amount of positive reviews. I use it for my two year old. Its a very reasonably priced car seat,looks good and is comfortable. However we have found it a bit of a pain to install in our car, the straps are very fiddly and I always struggle to fasten…"

Average Rating:


By K and Ms Mama from South Yorkshire South Yorkshire on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Car seat"

Review date: 09/09/2014

"We bought this for our car for when we take our year old Grandson out, to avoid having to change a car seat from car to car. Looks good and reasonable easy to fit and seems firmly in place, Was worried that as he is upright that when he falls asleep his head lolls forward, but have been told there…"

Average Rating:


By 3bbs Verified Reviewer from Middlesex Middlesex on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect fit"

Review date: 09/09/2014

"Easy to install, safe and secure and, most importantly, my 15 month old granddaughter was so comfortable that she fell straight to sleep in it! Excellent value for money too."

Average Rating:


By Arwen142 Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions