Britax Baby-Safe Isofix Base - Black Reviews - Kiddicare

Britax Baby-Safe Isofix Base - Black

The award winning BABY-SAFE ISOFIX Base provides maximum security for the BABY-SAFE infant carriers as ISOFIX eliminates any installation errors. The base remains in your car, fixed to the vehicle's ISOFIX connection points, and the infant carrier simply clicks or un-clicks onto the base as you…

Average Rating:


(33 Reviews) 32 out of 33 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(36%)
 
(63%)

Best Uses Newborn (78%) Infants (33%) Premature Babies (12%) Travel (9%) Everyday Use (6%) Back Seats (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (75%) Parent of Two or More Children (15%) Grandparent (6%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (6%) Child Care Professional (3%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (3%)

Pros Easy to install (78%) Safe (72%) Sturdy (72%) Easy To Clean (48%) Easy to Adjust (39%) Comfortable (12%)

There are 33 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Highly recommended!!"

Review date: 13/04/2014

"So easy to use, making my life so much easier with 6 week old twins!"

Average Rating:


By Julie from Liverpool Liverpool on 13/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great service"

Review date: 02/02/2014

"good product, made seat more secure then was when belted, more difficult to install then expected, the bar more fiddly and difficult to get in right position then anticipated."

Average Rating:


By hg Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 02/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to install"

Review date: 17/01/2014

"Can in perfect order, everything included. Easy to follow instructions, even though it is so simple you wouldnt need it! Even if you loose instructions they are printed on the base itself"

Average Rating:


By rockchick from devon devon on 17/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 17/01/2014

"Great to have with car seat as its easy to put car seat on. Very secure in the car."

Average Rating:


By Nicola from Chorley Chorley on 17/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Item"

Review date: 15/01/2014

"Does exactly what it says. Highly recommend."

Average Rating:


By Poppet from London London on 15/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Britax iso fix base"

Review date: 07/01/2014

"This product looks good and is easy to install."

Average Rating:


By Vet nurse Verified Reviewer from Reading Reading on 07/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great price, excellent service"

Review date: 14/11/2013

"Safe and convenient - no fiddling with the seatbelt fitting every time"

Average Rating:


By Katie-two from Birmingham Birmingham on 14/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Definitely recommend"

Review date: 09/11/2013

"I bought this product to go with the BabySafe Plus SHR II Car Seat. It makes my life so much easier as I can just click the car seat in and not have to worry about seat belts. It was easy to install in my Honda Jazz using Isofix points."

Average Rating:


By HelloKitty888 Verified Reviewer from London London on 09/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product and excellent service"

Review date: 27/10/2013

"The base makes life easy when juggling my two year old and newborn on a trip in the car. It fitted in my Hyundai easily,and is so easy to attach to the Britax baby safe carseat. Kiddicares service was excellent,and they price matched Amazon,which was a simple process and the refund was in my account…"

Average Rating:


By Kate Vickers Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 27/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 20/10/2013

"Excellent product, well made."

Average Rating:


By Mags Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 20/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/10/2013

"simple to install"

Average Rating:


By JJB Verified Reviewer from Horsham Horsham on 12/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quick & SImple"

Review date: 20/08/2013

"A simple must have to accompany the Britax Car Seat, makes travelling simple and easy"

Average Rating:


By A & R from Essex Essex on 20/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions