Bababing FlipOut Changing Pack Black/Red

This great, compact, on the go changing mat is the perfect product for all the busy yet fashionable parents out there. With tons of pockets and space for nappies and all other changing items, this FlipOut Changing Pack is fashionable and can fit into a normal change bag for easy storage or even…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(85%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (85%) Travel (71%) Gift (28%) Baby Showers (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (85%) Child Care Professional (28%) Grandparent (14%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (14%) Medical Professional (14%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%)

Pros Easy To Use (85%) Durable (71%) Easy To Clean (71%) Quality Construction (71%) Good Value (57%) Lightweight (57%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great and well padded but expensive"

Review date: 09/08/2014

"Handy size for your bag, not flimsy and well constructed. You will use it a lot! But slightly expensive ? I guess you pay for quality."

Average Rating:


By Mum of two Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 09/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this"

Review date: 13/01/2014

"Very easy to use and carry round"

Average Rating:


By dani Verified Reviewer from london london on 13/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love it! Really handy"

Review date: 05/10/2013

"Really good quality item. We also have the paternity bag which is ace but if just venturing out for a couple of hours or a short trip, this flip out mat with pockets for wipes etc is ideal."

Average Rating:


By Steffi G Verified Reviewer from West Mids West Mids on 05/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for mum and dad!"

Review date: 07/03/2013

"Great travel changing mat, bought primarily with dad in mind as hes not keen on the girlie changing bag I already had! Its tiny so will fit anywhere when out and about but brilliant that you can also fit a few things in there (nappy, wipes etc) so should be all hed need to take on a short journey."

Average Rating:


By 1st time at this! from London London on 07/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic!"

Review date: 20/05/2012

"Definitely worth splashing out on. This is to much easier than carrying a normal mat -everything you need can be carried in it -nappies, wipes, bags, and I even stuff a spare sleep suit in the outside pocket for emergencies. Its also easy to open up one handed which is very useful indeed. I highly…"

Average Rating:


By Laura Tyewa Verified Reviewer from Shrewsbury Shrewsbury on 20/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 20/03/2012

"Excellent travel mat. Good storage, would highly recommend."

Average Rating:


By JennyC Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 20/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for on the go"

Review date: 12/12/2011

"The Bababing FlipOut Changing Pack is compact and has plenty of pockets and space for nappies and all other changing items. The Changing Pack is perfect for on the go."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 12/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions