Kiddicare Car Door Bouncer - Pink

This adorable car-themed doorway Bouncer is a jumping seat that helps baby stay active. The car design is comfortable and fun for your little one. Designed to ensure a comfortable fit your baby. This colourful automotive theme features music, lights and sounds for a fun and stimulating experience…

Average Rating:


(60 Reviews) 56 out of 60 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(6%)
 
(31%)
 
(61%)

Best Uses Infants (66%) Toddlers (15%) Playtime (8%) Newborn (3%) 4 Months (1%) 4 Months Onwards (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (26%) Grandparent (16%) Child Care Professional (3%) Auntie (1%) Aunty (1%)

Pros Comfortable (71%) Easily Assembled (68%) Easy To Clean (63%) Stable (60%) Durable (58%) Lots of Fun (15%)

There are 60 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent product, highly recommend it."

Review date: 07/07/2014

"My 5 month old loves this product. She loves pressing the buttons to play music and then bounces along. It is great for busy mums, as it means you have your hands free for 20 minutes. I put her in it in the kitchen door way, so she has fun, while I get to do the dishes!"

Average Rating:


By Rach the happy mum from Bristol Bristol on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"bargain"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"lovely product, bought in the sale, bargain."

Average Rating:


By joanmum Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"Very happy with the car bouncer, it arrived very quickly and assembly was easy had it set up within a few minutes, my daughter is 5 months she so loved the lights and music but we wish there was an off button for the music! Over all a good product."

Average Rating:


By Naila Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"car door bouncer"

Review date: 04/07/2014

"Very good product description,easy to assemble and very cute.baby loved it"

Average Rating:


By becca Verified Reviewer from s.wales s.wales on 04/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality"

Review date: 04/07/2014

"Not used yet but it looks good quality and sturdy. The colour is a bright pink where on the picture it looks more red but I dont mind that. Cant wait for daughter to use. Price was good and cheaper than other similar products."

Average Rating:


By Niem28 from Bolton Bolton on 04/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent my granddaughter loves this!"

Review date: 04/07/2014

"Great design, very sturdy, seat is nice and comfortable, but very hard to get in and out of"

Average Rating:


By Karen Verified Reviewer from Cumbria Cumbria on 04/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this item"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"Does what it says on the tin."

Average Rating:


By Super nana from Clogher, co tyrone Clogher, co tyrone on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby Car Door Bouncer - Pink"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"Would recommend this door bouncer. Fab colour, easy to use & move. My 4 month old daughter loves it!"

Average Rating:


By NLKJA7 from Hull Hull on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"definitely recommend"

Review date: 29/06/2014

"Fantastic item would give a 5* but due to unclear instructions on how to adjust height ive given a 4 in still unable to figure out how to adjust my daughter loves this she has realised that if she bangs her hands on certain parts it sets the music and lights off its solid easy to clean and easy to…"

Average Rating:


By Tee from Hinckley Hinckley on 29/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Sturdy Product"

Review date: 27/06/2014

"Good product that our daughter enjoys. Difficult getting them in and out by yourself when around the 4mths - but will get easier when they are older."

Average Rating:


By Craig Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bargain!"

Review date: 25/06/2014

"Reduced from £49 to £19!!! Present for my gorgeous niece x"

Average Rating:


By Suhalia Verified Reviewer from Uk Uk on 25/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent!!"

Review date: 25/06/2014

"I couldnt be any happier with this product, I was worried that it was going to be hard to assemble but it couldnt have been easier. It looks great and you couldnt get better value!"

Average Rating:


By Bekah from Middlesbrough Middlesbrough on 25/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions