Kiddicare Car Door Bouncer - Blue

This adorable car-themed doorway Bouncer is a jumping seat that helps baby stay active. ┬áThe car design is comfortable and fun for your little one. Designed to ensure a comfortable fit for your baby. ┬áThis colourful automotive theme features music, lights and founds for a fun and stimulating…

Average Rating:


(82 Reviews) 78 out of 82 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(7%)
 
(35%)
 
(50%)

Best Uses Infants (71%) Toddlers (19%) Newborn (3%) Playtime (3%) 4 Months (1%) 6 months plus (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (48%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Grandparent (13%) Child Care Professional (1%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Easily Assembled (75%) Comfortable (70%) Stable (67%) Easy To Clean (62%) Durable (56%) Lots of Fun (3%)

There are 78 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"This product is great my son loves it! The first time I used it he didnt want to come out he kept himself amused for ages."

Average Rating:


By First time mammy from Cleveland Cleveland on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Door bouncer"

Review date: 06/07/2014

"No on/off switch for music"

Average Rating:


By B Verified Reviewer from Scunthorpe Scunthorpe on 06/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good quality"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"Overall good product, something different from your average bouncer! Love it"

Average Rating:


By Cheryl Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"unsure"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"The product looks amazing how ever it is very difficult to shorten the bit that hangs from the door frame"

Average Rating:


By tracy Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Lots of fun!"

Review date: 04/07/2014

"I got this at a fantastic price and am very very pleased with it, my 6 month old loves it. The music is fun and placed in a position that they can accidentally set the music off which provides lots of suprised smiles and crazy bouncing haha. Only con is that my son does bash the car into the door…"

Average Rating:


By Happy mummy from Surrey Surrey on 04/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend this product"

Review date: 04/07/2014

"I bought this product for my 5 month old son. I did debate whether or not to get it but once comparing to others on the market I decided the price was brilliant. I am so glad I bought it. My son thinks hes the bees knees in this car and his eyes light up when it comes out. Amazing product."

Average Rating:


By b87 Verified Reviewer from cardiff cardiff on 04/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Its great!! So happy with it!!"

Review date: 04/07/2014

"My 4 month old baby really loves this little blue car!! Im so happy we picked it. We got this in the sale, so happy we got it"

Average Rating:


By Kt_mumOF3 Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 04/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommended"

Review date: 03/07/2014

"He cried when I first put him in until he realised that he could feel his feet then the biggest smile yet and he loved it. Cried again when we took him out."

Average Rating:


By shirl the great gran Verified Reviewer from Rugby Rugby on 03/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 03/07/2014

"Great product, I brought this for my 5month old and he loves it, the soft white bar at the front is easy for him to hold and at those trouble teething times he can chew on it without hurting his gums. Much prefer this product then his jumperoo as he can turn around much easily in this and see a lot…"

Average Rating:


By Yummy mummy gems from Loughborough Loughborough on 03/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 03/07/2014

"I use the product for my 5 month old , he loves it. It was east to assemble only downside was adjusting the height."

Average Rating:


By Aimee Louise Verified Reviewer from Plymouth Plymouth on 03/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"what a bargin!"

Review date: 03/07/2014

"very happy with this product and it was brought in the sale. i realy dont have a bad word to say about this bouncer. thumbs up from me :)"

Average Rating:


By Reeny Verified Reviewer from BIRMINGHAM BIRMINGHAM on 03/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good product"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"The height is difficult to adjust and it is a little difficult to get baby in and out of but my son loves it and it is a wonderful product!"

Average Rating:


By Sophie and Joshuas mummy from Belfast Belfast on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions