Sassy Ring-O-Links (9 Piece Set) Reviews - Kiddicare

Sassy Ring-O-Links (9 Piece Set)

The Sassy Ring-O-Links is a high contrast black and white ring with 8 links in bold colours with multiple textures to explore with hands and mouth. Features - High contrast black and white ring - Bold, saturated solid colours - Multiple textures to explore with hands and mouth - Suitable from 0 Months+

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(42%)
 
(57%)

Best Uses Infants (71%) Developmental (28%) Everyday Use (28%) Playtime (28%) Newborn (14%) Travel (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (85%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%)

Pros Easy To Clean (85%) Durable (71%) Lots of Fun (57%) Easy to Construct (42%) Great Features (42%) Cute (28%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Perfect first toy"

Review date: 13/11/2013

"My 5mo is just starting to play with toys she can grab onto and this is a perfect starting point. Great strong colours, perfect size for her little hands, simple and effective."

Average Rating:


By Cathy Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 13/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for those aching gums"

Review date: 11/10/2013

"Little one loves having a chew on all the different rings and loves the noise it makes when he shakes it about. Good for keeping them temporarily entertained when out and about or getting their food ready."

Average Rating:


By JME0604 from NOTTINGHAMSHIRE NOTTINGHAMSHIRE on 11/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product."

Review date: 19/08/2013

"Not quite used it yet as our little is only two and a half weeks old but I think it will be great, especially when were out and about!"

Average Rating:


By Sammiethekat Verified Reviewer from Chichester Chichester on 19/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 13/08/2013

"My 6 month old LOVES this she cant stop chewing on it and swinging it around. So simple but a brilliant buy."

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 13/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple but brilliant"

Review date: 12/08/2013

"So simple. Can do loads of different things with it. One of my sons favourite toys. Can see so many improvements with his hand-eye coordination already."

Average Rating:


By Heather from Birmingham Birmingham on 12/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic multi use toy"

Review date: 24/04/2012

"Great for teaching colours and exploring textures as well as linking in a long row to attach toys to your pushchair"

Average Rating:


By Princesskevkev from Norwich Norwich on 24/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Amazing product"

Review date: 20/12/2011

"Bought this for my 4 month old little girl when she was teething, sher loves it so much and has helped."

Average Rating:


By Cookie man from Norfolk Norfolk on 20/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions