Clearly Herbal Natural Baby Wipes (1 Box of 12 Packs) Reviews - Kiddicare

Clearly Herbal Natural Baby Wipes (1 Box of 12 Packs)

using only the purest natural ingredients these hypo-allergenic baby wipes are suitable for even the most sensitive of skins, mild and pure they will protect and care for baby after every nappy change, these ultra soft wipes are suitable not only for the nappy area but gentle enough for the hands,…

Average Rating:


(50 Reviews) 47 out of 50 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Everyday (80%) Minor Skin Irritation (20%) Nappy Rash (14%) After Bathing (12%) Everyday Use (10%) Diaper Rash (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (46%) Parent of Two or More Children (42%) Child Care Professional (2%) Full-time Home Maker (2%) Grandparent (2%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%)

Pros Soft (72%) Prevents Irritation (66%) Soothing (66%) Safe (54%) Treats Irritation (40%) Easy To Use (10%)

There are 50 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Good wipes, poor service"

Review date: 13/07/2012

"Only able to rate the product at all because Ive used them before - my Kiddicare delivery still hasnt turned up!!"

Average Rating:


By Rachel M Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 13/07/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Fabulous wipes for grown ups, & babies"

Review date: 19/06/2012

"I actually use this for skin care, removing make-up and general cleansing - these leave my skin supple and nourished - they are fab!"

Average Rating:


By Busy Mum Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 19/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best wipes ever!"

Review date: 21/05/2012

"The best wipes Ive found by far. They dont fall apart and they smell great. Tough enough to do the job, yet still gentle on babys skin. Ive also used them to take my make-up off, and to clean up spills and small stains!"

Average Rating:


By Mullen Monkey Mummy from Bath Bath on 21/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best wipes"

Review date: 25/04/2012

"Love using these for my 3 year old, as well as newborn"

Average Rating:


By Jill Verified Reviewer from Henley on Thames Henley on Thames on 25/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"The best!"

Review date: 20/02/2012

"These are the best wipes. I have tried other organic ones etc and they dont compare. As a real nappy user I am very fussy what I use for my babies. This is the only wipe I will use other than washable cloths with water. Worth bulk buying as they are a great price too!"

Average Rating:


By Kat Verified Reviewer from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 20/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"The only wipes for me"

Review date: 02/02/2012

"So refreshing to have wipes that dont smell like, er, wipes. Ive been using these for years, ever since a friend introduced me to them. Even though theyre quite pricey I cant bring myself to use anything else. And if you buy in bulk, its much more economical."

Average Rating:


By Rachel Verified Reviewer from East Sussex East Sussex on 02/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent quality as always"

Review date: 28/12/2011

"We have used these clearly herbal wipes for both of our children, on the advice of a friend who researches everything! Kind and gentle on bottoms, and also used for messy faces. Little one takes them to nursery with her and the staff there all like them too."

Average Rating:


By caroline Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 28/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"herbal wipes"

Review date: 22/09/2011

"Great wipes, i bought a multipack which means i dont run out and have to buy harsher one from the shops"

Average Rating:


By poppy from leicestershire leicestershire on 22/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Wipes"

Review date: 12/09/2011

"Great product as close to water and cotton wool as you can"

Average Rating:


By A Man Verified Reviewer from South east South east on 12/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product [...]"

Review date: 31/07/2011

"We think these wipes are fantastic - they smell great, they are very gentle on the skin and both of our children have reacted much better to them than to other wipes weve tried. Our son is three and we started using these wipes when he was quite small as he was getting a bit of nappy rash with other…"

Average Rating:


By Suzanna from Bristol Bristol on 31/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would not buy any other wipes"

Review date: 07/07/2011

"My grandson suffers from ezcema, since using these wipes his skin as cleared up He no longer as nappy rash either. They may cost a bit more than other brands but I would recommend and would not use any other brand."

Average Rating:


By super gran from london london on 07/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Wonderful wipes"

Review date: 29/03/2011

"Wonderful natural wipes, my daughter has sensitive skin so these are ideal as they contain no nasty chemicals. They smell divine and are really moist. My daughter is 5 months old and Ive used these from birth and there has been no nappy rash so theyre worth paying slightly more for something that…"

Average Rating:


By Lord Verified Reviewer from Rossendale Rossendale on 29/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions