Beaba Nenuphar Digital Bath And Room Thermometer Sea Green Reviews - Kiddicare

Beaba Nenuphar Digital Bath And Room Thermometer Sea Green

Beaba has developed a bath and room thermometer to ensure that babies are kept at the right temperature all the time. The high precision Nenuphar will blend into your bathroom or your baby's bedroom. Bath Thermometer When you use Nenuphar as a bath thermometer, put it in the bathtub and let it…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Newborn (83%) Infants (66%) Premature Babies (66%) Toddlers (66%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%)

Pros Easy To Use (100%) Accurate (83%) Hygienic (66%) Reliable (66%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Very pretty but less floaty"

Review date: 17/07/2013

"Product is stunning. Lovely to look at and very accurate readings. Only negative is it doesnt float brilliantly. It sometimes sinks or turns over but on kost occasions stays upright long enough for a reading"

Average Rating:


By NikiA Verified Reviewer from London London on 17/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant!!"

Review date: 02/03/2013

"This is brilliant! Exactly what we were after! Very impressed! : )"

Average Rating:


By Sarah & Kris Verified Reviewer from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 02/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job"

Review date: 18/02/2013

"bought this to make sure babys bath is at the right temperature.... it does the job and am happy with it. Pretty design as well."

Average Rating:


By DZB Verified Reviewer from London London on 18/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent purchase"

Review date: 18/01/2013

"I bought it to measure bath temperature but am now really pleased that it also does room temperature. We have just been away for a week in Cornwall, it was very portable and gave me peace mind."

Average Rating:


By First time mum from Surrey Surrey on 18/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute but functional !"

Review date: 10/01/2013

"I ordered this item as a second choice as the thermometer I wanted was out of stock. I am really pleased with. Really cute design. I have already used it for my newborns bath and also I his bedroom. Sturdy design"

Average Rating:


By Angiecat from Woking Woking on 10/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Room Thermometer"

Review date: 04/05/2012

"Beaba has developed a bath and room thermometer to ensure that babies are kept at the right temperature all the time. The high precision Nenuphar will blend into your bathroom or your babys bedroom."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 04/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions