Kiddicare.com Essentials Garden Friends Playgym Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Essentials Garden Friends Playgym

The Kiddicare.com brand offers affordable, yet stylish products that would fit nicely in the home. Our range consists of cotbeds, starter beds, changers, pushchairs, travel cots, to name a few, and is continuing to grow! Babies will love this colourful play-gym, with the different textures and…

Average Rating:


(92 Reviews) 92 out of 92 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(33%)
 
(64%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (89%) Developmental (44%) Gift (42%) Travel (35%) Baby Showers (18%) Special Occasions (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (52%) Parent of Two or More Children (29%) Grandparent (13%) Child Care Professional (3%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%)

Pros Good Value (91%) Lightweight (84%) Easy To Use (68%) Comfortable (64%) Easy To Clean (55%) Quality Construction (48%)

There are 91 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"More than satisfied"

Review date: 13/04/2014

"Lovely awesome product loved it havent used it yet waiting for my babys arrival but i simply loved it"

Average Rating:


By Honey Rakhi Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 13/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value & bright"

Review date: 13/04/2014

"Brought as a gift for a friend for her baby shower, so havent used myself. However I thought the colours really captured your eyes and will be perfect for a baby. Being a mum myself its juts the sort of thing i would have brought my own baby."

Average Rating:


By Aimee Verified Reviewer from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 13/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"GOOD FUN !"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Bought the Baby Gym for my first Grandson, keeping at my house, he is 6 weeks old and gazes at the hanging toys and attracted by the bright colours. Delivery is perfect, well informed by txt and all goes smoothly. Good purchase"

Average Rating:


By Jan from Essex Essex on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommened this product"

Review date: 10/04/2014

"really nice playmat bright colours easy to put together and pack away when not needed just keep the bag it comes with, bought for my grandson for when he comes to stay, small toys unclip so can be used elsewhere which is a bonus.very happy grandparent."

Average Rating:


By may the best from norfolk uk norfolk uk on 10/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend dz product"

Review date: 10/04/2014

"Worth for money ... My son loves it... Light weight n very durabl"

Average Rating:


By Riznas from London London on 10/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good buy"

Review date: 27/03/2014

"looks very good"

Average Rating:


By maz Verified Reviewer from northeast northeast on 27/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product, great price."

Review date: 27/03/2014

"Great for my baby to lie on and have a kick about looking up at the toys."

Average Rating:


By Bekils4 Verified Reviewer from Shef Shef on 27/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 24/03/2014

"I paid £11 in the sale and I just cant fault it! We had an expensive play mat for my son and we ended up just attaching his favorite toys to it for him to play with and never really used all the "special features" it offered, this is perfect its a really cute pattern with some nice toys that you can…"

Average Rating:


By Elarner Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 24/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Useful!"

Review date: 19/03/2014

"Very useful product, baby likes it and plays in the gym every day! The mattress could have been padded better, but other than that no complains! Great product."

Average Rating:


By Flori Verified Reviewer from London London on 19/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Value"

Review date: 17/03/2014

"Great value for money."

Average Rating:


By zoe110610 from Essex Essex on 17/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Buy"

Review date: 17/03/2014

"great product"

Average Rating:


By Louis from Cornwall Cornwall on 17/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"affordable and ideal for new baby"

Review date: 16/03/2014

"Bought for a gift for a baby shower. Very impressed as it is extremely reasonably priced but perfect for a new baby. Looks lovely."

Average Rating:


By danielle Verified Reviewer from lancashire lancashire on 16/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions