There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Blanket"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"Lovely blanket nice and soft and looks good"

Average Rating:


By Freida Verified Reviewer from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely blanket"

Review date: 12/12/2013

"I love this blanket its really soft and great to put in the pram and crib or just wrap your baby in. The price was great considering its disney so i couldnt resist!"

Average Rating:


By Natsb from Peterborough Peterborough on 12/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute Blanket"

Review date: 14/12/2012

"big fan of winnie the pooh and 9 times out of 10 winnie the pooh gets associated with baby products and i can see why. Its very soft and snug and a decent size also could be used in crib, mosses basket and buggy."

Average Rating:


By Samiii Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 14/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Disney Winnie The Pooh Blanket"

Review date: 03/12/2012

"It is soft and looks cosy. Just right size for my new born."

Average Rating:


By AM Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 03/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brought as a present."

Review date: 07/10/2012

"Brought as a present so didnt use it myself. Was nicely packaged and looked cute, lightweight and soft"

Average Rating:


By Chris Verified Reviewer from Nottm Nottm on 07/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"happy with purchase"

Review date: 29/03/2012

"goes great with my winnie the pooh moses basket"

Average Rating:


By hatty fulltime mum Verified Reviewer from wales wales on 29/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"blanket"

Review date: 25/03/2012

"very nice and soft, havnt used yet as baby not due till fri. wanted it a little bit bigger."

Average Rating:


By mandymac from musselbrugh musselbrugh on 25/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely"

Review date: 19/03/2012

"This is very soft and I am sure my little when she is born will love it as well."

Average Rating:


By Wendz Verified Reviewer from Bournemouth Bournemouth on 19/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"an all time favourite"

Review date: 12/03/2012

"fast reliable service+prompt delivery We used this blanket to cuddle our premature baby it was so soft against delicate skin We would reccomend it as an ideal purchase for a new baby."

Average Rating:


By happy nanny Verified Reviewer from medway kent medway kent on 12/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"winnie the pooh crib blanket"

Review date: 25/01/2012

"I bought the blanket for my granddaughter she fell in love with it we are ordering more for the mosses basket and co in the Disney range beautiful quality"

Average Rating:


By dont have one Verified Reviewer from archway london archway london on 25/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"super soft blanket to keep baby snug"

Review date: 24/01/2012

"Super soft Suitably sized for cribs, moses baskets or prams. 100% Polyester Size 60 x 80 cm Machine washable at 40°"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 24/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions