Quinny Parasol - Coloured Sprinkles

Keep baby protected from the harmful rays of the sun by attaching the parasol to the pushchair frame.

Average Rating:


(20 Reviews) 18 out of 20 users (90%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(10%)
 
(30%)
 
(55%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (65%) Infants (35%) Toddlers (35%) Carry Cot Pram (5%) Carseat (5%) Car Seats (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (55%) Parent of Two or More Children (30%) Grandparent (5%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (5%) Medical Professional (5%) Nursing Sister (5%)

Pros Easy to Set Up (85%) Lightweight (85%) Practical (75%) Durable (65%) Washable (20%) Good Sun Coverage (5%)

There are 20 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Quinny charge for everything!"

Review date: 12/07/2014

"If Quinny were in the aviation business, theyd be in competition with Ryanair for charging for every obscure thing they can. My Quinny Buzz pram is fantastic and I could easily be a sales rep for the actual pram, having helped three other friends and family members buy the same pram; i love…"

Average Rating:


By Sleep deprived mummy of nocturnal babies from East Yorkshire East Yorkshire on 12/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 04/04/2014

"A great product and the colourful pattern makes it much more appealing than plain black. Stiff to adjust at first but nice and strong and looks like it will last. Also very easy to take on and off the parasol clip."

Average Rating:


By Biggusrachus from Lincoln Lincoln on 04/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good umbrella, does the job!"

Review date: 25/07/2013

"Fits on my quinny moodd nicely and shades my baby even with the seat facing me at tje moment. Nice colourful & compact umbrella which is simple to attatch and you can bend in 2 places to shade baby from sun."

Average Rating:


By Katie87 from middlesex middlesex on 25/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not as practical as I thought"

Review date: 20/07/2013

"Nice design and easy to assemble but hard to adjust and blows easily in the wind. Very expensive for a glorified umbrella"

Average Rating:


By Szymy from Leics Leics on 20/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great on sunny days"

Review date: 16/07/2013

"I use this on my quinny buzz. Its a great parasol that bends both at the bottom and top to ensure the sun does not get in my babys eyes. Its very easy to adjust. Be careful on windy days as mine flew away, luckily i was with my sisters so i could chase after it!!"

Average Rating:


By Cbarker22 Verified Reviewer from Doncaster Doncaster on 16/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fun and practical"

Review date: 10/07/2013

"Great nice pattern 2"

Average Rating:


By francesca and willow from horsham horsham on 10/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quinny sprinkles parasol."

Review date: 10/07/2013

"This parasol is so easy to use. Simply attach parasol clip to quinny frame, clip on parasol and bend into position. Looks fabulous and covers little one from sun effectively. Works so much better on a quinny than any generic parasol you can buy."

Average Rating:


By Lucy Dry Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 10/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 29/06/2013

"Easily attached to my Quinny Zapp Extra. When I bought my pushchair it came with an attachment for the parasol. The only downside is the price !"

Average Rating:


By Jlee Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 29/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommended!"

Review date: 02/06/2013

"Lovely and colourful. Fast delivery too!!"

Average Rating:


By Pingu Verified Reviewer from London London on 02/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 01/05/2013

"This product arrived really quickly in time for the sunny days .. Brought it at a discount price which was a big bonus"

Average Rating:


By Met Verified Reviewer from London London on 01/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 20/04/2013

"Great product with pretty pattern. Adjusts easily at 2 points, at the top & bottom. Fits on to the clip bought from Kiddicare."

Average Rating:


By Howletts2 Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 20/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab bargain,brill delivery :)"

Review date: 06/03/2013

"Fab all round,I was expecting it to be bigger but Im happy that its a cute small size as the parasol I had before got in the way.bonus its shiny hardwiring material so I should imagine its easy to wipe and keep clean :)"

Average Rating:


By Saz from Hampshire Hampshire on 06/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions