Maxi-Cosi Pearl Car Seat - Confetti

Why buy me? The Pearl Group 1 car seat from Maxi-Cosi is packed with user-friendly features and offers your child an exceptionally secure ride. Used in conjunction with the Maxi-Cosi FamilyFix Base, the Pearl attaches to your car's ISOFIX anchor points within seconds. About me Group 1 forward…

Average Rating:


(36 Reviews) 35 out of 36 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(11%)
 
(88%)

Best Uses Infants (75%) Toddlers (63%) 11 months (2%) 9 mths plus (2%) Newborn (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (80%) Parent of Two or More Children (8%) Grandparent (5%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (2%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%)

Pros Safe (97%) Sturdy (97%) Comfortable (91%) Easy to Adjust (86%) Easy to install (86%) Stylish (69%)

There are 36 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great seat, very easy to use"

Review date: 20/07/2014

"Great seat, really easy to install with the family fix base we already had. Seems to really "cuddle" our toddler and the adjustable recline means when hes asleep his head doesnt flop forward. The strap design is also great as they are kept out of the way so its easy to get toddler in and out."

Average Rating:


By Gh81 Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 20/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great car seat, bou"

Review date: 15/07/2014

"My son loves his car seat, he can now see where we are going and the style and design is simple yet great, perfect fit with the isofix I already had in the car so simple to use. Maybe a little bulky but fine if you have the space."

Average Rating:


By Luke Verified Reviewer from Greenhithe Greenhithe on 15/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Safe, secure, comfortable"

Average Rating:


By Emma Verified Reviewer from Staines Staines on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Product and Great Service!"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"This is the second Pearl weve bought (for the second car). I researched into the possibility of buying another seat but this one still came up as being the best and fits neatly onto the isofix base. The only thing is it might be worth buying a cover for the seat as its a little hard to clean."

Average Rating:


By Clare Verified Reviewer from London London on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent prompt service"

Review date: 23/05/2014

"The chair was very easy to install and fits directly into the isofix base I had already purchased for the Maxi Cosi Pebble my daughter has now grown out of. I installed it very quickly and easily on my own in under 5 minutes."

Average Rating:


By trants from Surrey Surrey on 23/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Seat"

Review date: 23/04/2014

"Really comfortable seat that is very well made and the material is high quality so easy to clean.I particularly like the head support which is much better than in other seats I have seen. Only down side is it can only be used with an Isofix base, which means it is a pain to transfer from one car to…"

Average Rating:


By Rommer Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 23/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"Great product, only downside is that it can only be used with the Family Fix base and not with standard seat belts like the maxi cosy pebble. This has meant that weve had to purchase a second car seat."

Average Rating:


By Eileen Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"An all-round excellent product !"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"An excellent product - delivered within minutes of the proscribed time, you cant get better than that!"

Average Rating:


By Mike B from Liverpool Liverpool on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely car seat"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"Really nice car seat which has replaced our pebble. My LG is so happy in her new seat & also fell asleep on 1st car trip so it must be comfy too."

Average Rating:


By Miss Hitman from Essex Essex on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sleek product!"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"Terrific product from MaxiCosi but difficult to install - only because of some cars, which need the headrest taking off! The seat itself is gorgeous and robust, and an excellent upgrade after the MaxiCosi Pebble. Even fits onto same base."

Average Rating:


By Alia Verified Reviewer from London London on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pleased with my purchases"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"Car seat is very wide so will last a long time with a growing baby. Good, sturdy seat that reclines for naps in the car"

Average Rating:


By SarMar Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product!!! Meets all needs!"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"So easy to install and has lots of comfortable aspects to make it enjoyable for the little one. Really like the confetti design. Fits into the family fix base very easily and feels safe and secure. Only issue is that it can only fit on to a familyfix base so cannot be used by my partner in his car."

Average Rating:


By Larly86 from Essex Essex on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions