Maxi-Cosi Pebble Baby Car Seat - Confetti

Why buy me? The Maxi-Cosi Pebble Group 0+ is Maxi Cosi's premium infant carrier, packed with safety features and extra comforts for your little one. This ultra modern, user-friendly car seat is both ISOFIX compatible when used with a Maxi-Cosi ISOFIX base and ready to attach to a wide range of…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 4 out of 5 users (80%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Newborn (80%) Infants (60%) Out & About (60%) Travel (60%) Daily Use (40%) Back Seats (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (40%) Parent of Two or More Children (40%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (20%)

Pros Stylish (100%) Strong Construction (80%) Comfortable (60%) Easy Use (60%) Lightweight (40%) Easy to Adjust (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Love It!"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"I have jut received my car seat via inter link. I ordered on sat late afternoon and by quarter past 9 Mon morning it was here. I love it. Babys not here yet to try out but Ive had a good play and pull with all the bits on it. Very sturdy and well made. Confetti is beautiful and well stitched.…"

Average Rating:


By Mrs_Dixon Verified Reviewer from Durham Durham on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good buy!!!!"

Review date: 17/07/2013

"Very good quality. Looks solid and safe to have your baby in it while in the car. Is exactly what it said in description. We are pleased with it, cant wait to put our wee one in it!!!"

Average Rating:


By Juls2013 from Inverness Inverness on 17/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely although heavy"

Review date: 31/05/2013

"Brought this for baby number 3 as an upgrade to my cabrio fix,its beautiful made looks amazing and the embroidered confetti is lovely, its really heavy tho, Im still pregnant so no baby in it, its not something I will be carrying around with baby in good job I have my bugaboo frame"

Average Rating:


By Emma Verified Reviewer from Rugeley Rugeley on 31/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great service, great price"

Review date: 10/03/2013

"These car seats are lightweight and solid. They were very competitively priced & came with free sunshades. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation."

Average Rating:


By Liz from London London on 10/03/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great seat"

Review date: 10/01/2012

"0 - 13kg ( approx 0 - 12months ) Rearward facing only 3 point harness removable insert compatible with the quinny"

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 10/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions