Maxi-Cosi Pebble Baby Car Seat - Total Black

Why buy me? The Maxi-Cosi Pebble Group 0+ is Maxi Cosi's premium infant carrier, packed with safety features and extra comforts for your little one. This ultra modern, user-friendly car seat is both ISOFIX compatible when used with a Maxi-Cosi ISOFIX base and ready to attach to a wide range of…

Average Rating:


(41 Reviews) 38 out of 41 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(17%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Newborn (90%) Infants (43%) Premature Babies (21%) Back Seats (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (70%) Parent of Two or More Children (19%) Grandparent (7%) 1 Girl 1 On The Way (2%) Child Care Professional (2%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (2%)

Pros Safe (90%) Sturdy (85%) Easy To Install (80%) Stylish (78%) Easy to Adjust (75%) Comfortable (70%)

There are 41 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Easy to use and great quality!"

Review date: 12/08/2014

"I love this product as it is very well built, easy to clean but most importantly very easy to use. Combined with the family fix base this provides the extra comfort that you know you have fitted it correctly."

Average Rating:


By lodgielodge Verified Reviewer from hampshire hampshire on 12/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommended"

Review date: 10/08/2014

"Great design, quality product. Love the newborn head insert. Most car seats we looked at didnt have this so head didnt look like it would be very supported. Outstanding communication and delivery as usual from Kiddicare. Best company Ive bought from by far. Thank you"

Average Rating:


By Tina from Midlands Midlands on 10/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product, good service"

Review date: 06/08/2014

"We havent used the product yet as our baby is still a few months away however I am aware this is a very popular product and look forward to putting my baby in it."

Average Rating:


By Abrahnat Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 06/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend to anyone"

Review date: 22/06/2014

"Very pleased with this product so far, baby hasnt arrived just yet but it is quite simple to get up and running with easy-to-follow instructions. One of the best car seats to buy according to the which? guide. Very simple to fit together with the family fix isofix base."

Average Rating:


By Arenaaaaaa from Glasgow Glasgow on 22/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic offer!"

Review date: 21/06/2014

"Great offer of a free car seat with the push chai- what a bargain! Simple design but works well as a travel system. Cant wait to use it"

Average Rating:


By First time mummy from Redditch Redditch on 21/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product as expected"

Review date: 12/06/2014

"as you would expect from maxi cosi a great product. easy to use and to adjust. use with iso fix system makes putting in and out soooo easy. A little on the heavy side but most are."

Average Rating:


By Quickleys from orpington orpington on 12/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Product as described and arrived fast"

Review date: 27/05/2014

"Maxi cosi pebble in all black, arrived in fast time and as described. Packaged well and secure. Looks great, came with wedge that sits in the seat for very small babies so they dont sink into seat and very soft head hugger. I havnt used yet this is why only 4 stars but maxi cosi are a reputable…"

Average Rating:


By Em from Leeds Leeds on 27/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Val"

Review date: 22/05/2014

"I havent used the car seat yet."

Average Rating:


By Val from Bristol Bristol on 22/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product!"

Review date: 12/05/2014

"still waiting for baby to arrive but absolutely love this car seat it feels and looks comfy and stylish!"

Average Rating:


By Kerry from lincolnshire lincolnshire on 12/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 11/05/2014

"We bought this to bring our baby girl home from the hospital. She isnt here yet but it looks fantastic, has a great safety rating and is not too heavy. Im sure she will love it."

Average Rating:


By 1st time mom from Caerphilly Caerphilly on 11/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bought for my new granddaughter yet to b"

Review date: 10/05/2014

"I have had a few car seats and love the maxi cosi! Easy to fit with either seat belt or base. Fits most cars which is very important in my line of work! They look great and comfortable no complaints yet. Foster carer, mother, grandmother"

Average Rating:


By Mumsie Verified Reviewer from Huntingdon Huntingdon on 10/05/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Lovely Car Seat"

Review date: 07/05/2014

"I have recently purchased the Pebble and am very happy! It looks lovely and also looks very comfy for my newborn which is yet to arrive. I cant wait to use it. Has a handy hood which is tucked away neatly at the back which you can use as and when needed. Instructions are very clear and i couldnt be…"

Average Rating:


By JRH from Essex Essex on 07/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions