Kiddicare Car Seat Raincover Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare Car Seat Raincover

The Kiddicare.com brand offers affordable, yet stylish products that would fit nicely in the home. Our range consists of cotbeds, starter beds, changers, pushchairs, travel cots, to name a few, and is continuing to grow! This universal rain-cover will keep the wind and rain off your little-one…

Average Rating:


(25 Reviews) 23 out of 25 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(28%)
 
(72%)

Best Uses Newborn (80%) Infants (52%) Premature Babies (44%) Toddlers (12%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (52%) Parent of Two or More Children (44%) Grandparent (12%) Child Care Professional (4%) Medical Professional (4%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%)

Pros Easy to install (84%) Easy To Clean (52%) Easy to Adjust (48%) Safe (44%) Sturdy (32%) Comfortable (16%)

There are 25 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Very happy!! Fits lovely!"

Review date: 20/02/2014

"Bought this car seat rain cover for my emmaljunga car seat was a bit worried dont think it would fit but glad I bought it fits perfect!!! It has a opening at the handle for you to carry easily. Would recommend this rain cover especially with this lovely weather we are having!! (NOT) :-)"

Average Rating:


By Gracee22 Verified Reviewer from London London on 20/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"Easy to store."

Average Rating:


By Soph1234 Verified Reviewer from Stratford upon Avon Stratford upon Avon on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Fit"

Review date: 12/01/2014

"We have a kiddiecare brand car seat and this raincover is a good fit, not loose or too tight when in use. No frills or extras, it is very plain but it does the job and is good value for the price."

Average Rating:


By J from Merseyside Merseyside on 12/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 12/01/2014

"Just what I was looking for to keep the baby dry in our changeable weather."

Average Rating:


By allyssajess Verified Reviewer from glasgow glasgow on 12/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 27/12/2013

"fantastic delivery time"

Average Rating:


By ruthy Verified Reviewer from essex essex on 27/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"kiddicare car seat raincover"

Review date: 23/11/2013

"Great cover very practical and good value for money would highly recommend. No disadvantages to this product."

Average Rating:


By stacey Verified Reviewer from wigan wigan on 23/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 19/11/2013

"Great product!"

Average Rating:


By vics Verified Reviewer from west sussex west sussex on 19/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Car seat cover"

Review date: 02/11/2013

"Great quality and great price. Very impressed. Shields baby from rain and wind."

Average Rating:


By Bally Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 02/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab item"

Review date: 26/08/2013

"The item is exactly as described, it fits really comfortably on my kiddicouture car seat and means I dont have to take the pram part out to cover with the bigger rain cover. Packs away small so only takes a little space"

Average Rating:


By Carot35 Verified Reviewer from Holt norfolk Holt norfolk on 26/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Rain cover"

Review date: 18/08/2013

"You can throw the rain cover on in seconds its that easy"

Average Rating:


By Steph from Kent Kent on 18/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"Fits snug, elastic on either side of the cover makes it easy and quick to put on the car seat as and when required as no attachment needed."

Average Rating:


By shezzie Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Vaule for money"

Review date: 15/07/2013

"Vaule for money"

Average Rating:


By KAD Verified Reviewer from Swindon Swindon on 15/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions