Kiddicare Funky Friends 2.5 Tog Sleeping Bag 6-18mths

Meet our Funky Friends Ollie Owl, Tilly Turtle, Clive Croc, Evie Elephant, Gloria Gecko & Chester Cat. These friends are fab, funky and fresh and are great for baby's visual stimulation. This Sleeping Bag is crisp white with all of our Funky Friends printed all over, inside and out. It has poppers…

Average Rating:


(101 Reviews) 97 out of 101 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(25%)
 
(69%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (85%) Travel (27%) Gift (21%) Baby Showers (7%) Sleep (2%) Developmental (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (64%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Grandparent (8%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (89%) Good Value (88%) Easy To Use (76%) Easy To Clean (67%) Durable (42%) Quality Construction (42%)

There are 101 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"nice sleeping bag"

Review date: 13/10/2014

"nice quality sleeping bag, would have prefered a nice picture on it though."

Average Rating:


By martyn321 Verified Reviewer from bletchley bletchley on 13/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cosy but not as cute as in the pictures"

Review date: 31/08/2014

"Not at attractive as the gro sleeping bags, but for the £10 i paid for it i cant complain too much! The design looks really cute in the photos online but is quite pixely in real life. Soft to the touch and feels snuggly, although weve not used it yet."

Average Rating:


By Adie Verified Reviewer from Glastonbury Glastonbury on 31/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent quality and so cute!"

Review date: 26/08/2014

"We use this as an alternative to blankets for naps and sleeps for home. So much easier and no worries about sleep safety or our little one wriggling out and getting cold. Just as good as the more expensive brands and lovely design. These sleeping bags have become one of my parenting must-haves this…"

Average Rating:


By Sammy Verified Reviewer from Gloucester Gloucester on 26/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a bit narrow"

Review date: 20/08/2014

"my baby is 7kilos, 7 months and cant stretchhis legs so i leave the zip open, maybe hes a long baby?"

Average Rating:


By mum of 6 m old boy Verified Reviewer from London London on 20/08/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"My son just loves it"

Review date: 15/05/2014

"A very useful item. Easy to put on. My son doesnt even has it on all the time, but likes to lye on it, and it still keeps him warm from below. We have washed a million times, and still keeps the shape."

Average Rating:


By Gabe Verified Reviewer from Pembrokeshire Pembrokeshire on 15/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 07/05/2014

"Great for keeping little ones warm at night. Has poppers under the arms for best fit. Washes well too."

Average Rating:


By Southampton Shopper Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 07/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Flimsy"

Review date: 01/04/2014

"Product seemed great at first, with a typical pricing. Have ordered many products from kiddicare and always been pleased however two days after my 6 month son used it only at night time the popper buttons at the top have already ripped as the fabric feels too flimsy to pull them apart without…"

Average Rating:


By LittleDee Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 01/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good value - does the job"

Review date: 20/03/2014

"Does the job. Easy to use and baby sleeps well in it. Not sure how it washes though but dont anticipate any issues"

Average Rating:


By Sameera3000 from Hull Hull on 20/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Item"

Review date: 27/02/2014

"Good quality product at a great price."

Average Rating:


By yummum from Sheffield Sheffield on 27/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"The item appears to be good quality. I like the fact that the zip is tucked away from the childs face."

Average Rating:


By Jodie Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 09/01/2014

"Great product at a great price. Does what you want it to without the huge price tag of other bags . Will buy more :)"

Average Rating:


By Ethans mummy from Lancaster Lancaster on 09/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a good sleeping bag"

Review date: 13/11/2013

"This is a nice quality sleeping bag. My baby loves to point at all the little animals. Weve been using the same sleeping bag in size 0-6 for a while now, so I just got the 6-18 size, which seems huge in comparison, but I guess it leaves room to kick."

Average Rating:


By Aimee Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 13/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions