Milton Combi Microwave & Cold Water Steriliser White

The Milton Combi Microwave or Cold Water Steriliser gives you the flexibility to choose between these two popular methods of sterilising. This product has been designed to enable flexability dependent upon your lifestyle. Milton Combi Microwave Water Steriliser sterilises baby feeding bottles and…

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 10 out of 10 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Infants (70%) Breast Feeding (60%) Meals (50%) Toddlers (40%) Crawlers (30%) Snacks (30%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (50%)

Pros Durable (100%) Easy To Use (90%) Easy To Clean (80%) Portable (70%) Compact (60%) Safe For Baby (60%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"Ive not used it yet as I brought it to use when we go on holiday. I seem really happy with it and itll make sterilising babies bottle a lot easier"

Average Rating:


By Fezbie Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"practical and good value"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"What I like about this product is that it can be used in the microwave or using just cold water, both in a matter of minutes. Great if there is a power cut and you need to sterilise!"

Average Rating:


By nickinacknoo from swindon swindon on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great price"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"Great product, like that it can be used both in the microwave and as a cold water steriliser. Came with 28 milton tablets, so im all ready for a month!"

Average Rating:


By Emma from Liverpool Liverpool on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Useful and excellent price"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"I havent used this yet but it looks really good: a good size without being bulky and convenient because you have the option to steam or use cold water to sterilise. It is portable too."

Average Rating:


By SasaF from Glasgow Glasgow on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely product"

Review date: 19/01/2014

"simple and easy to use"

Average Rating:


By lisa Verified Reviewer from cambridge cambridge on 19/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"FANTASTIC!"

Review date: 11/01/2014

"This product is brilliant! Easy to use and so practical! I purchased a different brands electric steamer and was very disappointed! I had to return it and it was double the price of the Milton sterliser. I love that I can add items to the container and take them out when needed. Its so much easier!"

Average Rating:


By Dani Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 11/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent and easy to use hot or cold"

Review date: 21/11/2013

"Excellent for hot or cold sterilising especially as advice is to prep one bottle per feed. You know exactly where you are with this for cold water sterilising - safe and easy to use. Comes with a box of tablets too so you are ready to go."

Average Rating:


By Ellie99 Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 21/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple, easy to use"

Review date: 06/10/2013

"Cheap, simple, easy to use, fits loads of bottles and assorted other baby stuff that requires sterilizing. be careful when microwaving, its hot!"

Average Rating:


By Simonsss Verified Reviewer from Newport Newport on 06/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple and uncomplicated"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"Havent used product yet as not yet had baby but impressed with simplicity of use and clear instructions. Seems sturdy and like having the option of either cold water or microwave sterilising."

Average Rating:


By Turtle Verified Reviewer from Warrington Warrington on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 06/02/2013

"I received the steriliser on time it was a great and easy service. Im very happy with the product, it is easy to handle and just the way I expected it to be."

Average Rating:


By Azrah Verified Reviewer from London London on 06/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions