Buzzing Brains Tiny Humans Drill

Little hands will have great fun with this drill designed especially for them,  drill features light in the drill tip and fun sounds.  Features:  ” Suitable from 6 Months+ ” Specially designed for tiny hands. ” Lights, clicks and sounds. ” Batteries included (2x AA) Now we can't promise our…

Average Rating:


(14 Reviews) 13 out of 14 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(7%)
 
(28%)
 
(57%)

Best Uses Infants (78%) Playtime (71%) Indoors (64%) Outdoors (57%) Newborns (7%) Toddlers (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (42%) Grandparent (28%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (7%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (7%)

Pros Fun (92%) Strong Construction (64%) Lightweight (50%) Easy to Set Up (35%) Stable (21%) Comfortable (14%)

There are 14 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Baby Drill"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Cute little drill with a light on for small babies"

Average Rating:


By caromj Verified Reviewer from plymouth plymouth on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Briliant toy"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"My son absolutely loves this."

Average Rating:


By skc Verified Reviewer from Dorset Dorset on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant toy"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"My toddler absolutely loves this it goes everywhere with her at the moment."

Average Rating:


By Julia Verified Reviewer from Warrington Warrington on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little drill"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"A kiddicare bargain so bought two! One for our little man and one for our nephew whos dads in construction. They are going away as stocking fillers for Christmas. They came well packaged and the drill is a sensible size and brightly coloured. Havent tested the lighting or sounds out yet as they have…"

Average Rating:


By MissDD from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bargain"

Review date: 30/06/2014

"Started my Christmas shopping early !! Picked this up in the sale for a great price!! Seems fun, simple to use yet entertaining for my son! A great stocking filler !"

Average Rating:


By Bex from Worcester Worcester on 30/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Disappointed"

Review date: 25/06/2014

"Bit too bulky for children of 6 months to hold. Light in drill head not that bright & drill noise does not last for long. Quite disaoppointed with it as only other sound is turning top of drill head."

Average Rating:


By Maddie14 Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 25/06/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/06/2014

"Pleased with product, slightly surprised at size as appears bigger on website. However, it is a toy that is much played with."

Average Rating:


By d Verified Reviewer from North West of England North West of England on 07/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great activity toy"

Review date: 14/11/2013

"Great activity toy"

Average Rating:


By babywill from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 14/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun"

Review date: 11/11/2013

"Got this along with the saw and its great fun."

Average Rating:


By Mum to one from Watford Watford on 11/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 24/10/2013

"Faultless service and delivery"

Average Rating:


By Grandma Verified Reviewer from Bolton Bolton on 24/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Product!"

Review date: 17/09/2013

"So good I bought my friends baby one too!"

Average Rating:


By JaneyBaby from Manchester Manchester on 17/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just like Daddy!"

Review date: 18/05/2013

"Little one can copy Daddy & has learnt not to be afraid of the real thing! Not brilliant quality but safe & fun."

Average Rating:


By Oscars Mum from Bournemouth Bournemouth on 18/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions