Buzzing Brains Tiny Humans Drill Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Tiny Humans Drill

Little hands will have great fun with this drill designed especially for them,  drill features light in the drill tip and fun sounds.  Features:  ” Suitable from 6 Months+ ” Specially designed for tiny hands. ” Lights, clicks and sounds. ” Batteries included (2x AA) Now we can't promise our…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(28%)
 
(71%)

Best Uses Infants (85%) Playtime (71%) Indoors (57%) Outdoors (42%) Toddlers (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (42%) Grandparent (28%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (14%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%)

Pros Fun (100%) Strong Construction (85%) Easy to Set Up (42%) Lightweight (42%) Stable (42%) Comfortable (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great activity toy"

Review date: 14/11/2013

"Great activity toy"

Average Rating:


By babywill from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 14/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun"

Review date: 11/11/2013

"Got this along with the saw and its great fun."

Average Rating:


By Mum to one from Watford Watford on 11/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 24/10/2013

"Faultless service and delivery"

Average Rating:


By Grandma Verified Reviewer from Bolton Bolton on 24/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Product!"

Review date: 17/09/2013

"So good I bought my friends baby one too!"

Average Rating:


By JaneyBaby from Manchester Manchester on 17/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just like Daddy!"

Review date: 18/05/2013

"Little one can copy Daddy & has learnt not to be afraid of the real thing! Not brilliant quality but safe & fun."

Average Rating:


By Oscars Mum from Bournemouth Bournemouth on 18/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just Like Dad!"

Review date: 21/09/2012

"I bought this childs drill ready for our grandsons Christmas stocking but as his Dad was using his electric drill to put up new curtains I gave this to Sam early. Sam is intrigued; the drill sounds - even down to the whine sound when drilling is brilliant, as is the flashing drill bit. Would…"

Average Rating:


By Sams Grandma Verified Reviewer from Swansea Swansea on 21/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Tiny drill"

Review date: 01/03/2012

"This hammer is perfect for tiny hands to hold and will keep any little one from 6months old entertained. The drill has light up featuures and fun sounds which is great for keeping them entertained."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 01/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions