Buzzing Brains Tiny Human Saw Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Tiny Human Saw

Little hands will have great fun with this saw designed especially for them, the saw features a vibrating blade and fun sounds.  Features:  ” Suitable from 24 Months+ ” Specially designed for tiny hands. ” Vibrating blade and sounds. ” On/off switch. ” Batteries included (2x AAA) Now we can't…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 4 out of 6 users (67%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(16%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Indoors (66%) Infants (66%) Playtime (66%) Outdoors (50%) Toddlers (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Grandparent (33%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%)

Pros Fun (100%) Lightweight (83%) Strong Construction (50%) Colourful (16%) Comfortable (16%) Easy to Set Up (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"tiny saw"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Brought the saw to go with the drill and hammer we already have and although it is of the same quality its disappointing that the sawing noise is so quiet you can barely hear it."

Average Rating:


By nannydeb Verified Reviewer from wakefiels wakefiels on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great little toy"

Review date: 14/11/2013

"Great activity toy"

Average Rating:


By babywill from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 14/11/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Sweet"

Review date: 11/11/2013

"As it says, really cute little saw."

Average Rating:


By Mum to one from Watford Watford on 11/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 24/10/2013

"Faultless service and delivery"

Average Rating:


By Grandma Verified Reviewer from Bolton Bolton on 24/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely"

Review date: 30/01/2013

"The noise was a bit of a shock but my 10month old soon got past it. Lovely toy, keeps him entertained and easy to pack for trips!"

Average Rating:


By Jen from Newcastle Newcastle on 30/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Tiny saw"

Review date: 01/03/2012

"This tiny saw is the prefect for little hands. The saw features a vibrating edge to mimic the sawing action and fun sounds. Perfect gift or stocking filler."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 01/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions